Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Rajasthan Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2006/07 (Central Zone)
VenueMaharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-15s 2; Rajasthan Under-15s 0
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, AM Saheba
ScorersManpreet Singh, M Thanwar
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 94/2 (Verma 43*, Shreyash Singh 21*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-15s (1) 46/3 (Lakhotia 29*)

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Choubeyc Suwalka b Chahar835351- 
+GP Pablec Parashar b Lakhotia1233601- 
VS Vermac Singhvi b Khatri11130832815- 
*Shreyash Singhc Bhatia b Singhvi271431824- 
AR Shrivastavac and b Singhvi241131302- 
GD Patelst Suwalka b Khatri2565794- 
AS Kushwahrun out413141- 
Vijendra Singhc Lamba b Sethi2143494- 
AK Gautamnot out12526-- 
NG Sharmab Tharwan157-- 
Usman Alirun out4913-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 131.2 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Choubey, 8.2 ov), 2-26 (Pable, 13.6 ov), 3-115 (Shreyash Singh, 67.6 ov), 4-198 (Verma, 102.5 ov), 5-199 (Shrivastava, 105.5 ov), 6-215 (Kushwah, 110.2 ov), 7-253 (Vijendra Singh, 123.5 ov), 8-253 (Patel, 124.6 ov), 9-254 (Sharma, 127.4 ov), 10-259 (Usman Ali, 131.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chahar17   346113
Lamba7   3250-1
Lakhotia5   291--
Singhvi32   13602--
Khatri50   28592--
Sethi9   3151--

Rajasthan Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BM Lakhotiac Vijendra Singh b Shreyash Singh4515820451 
DD Hadarun out2612-- 
AT Bhatiac Pable b Gautam1465852- 
PA Parasharb Gautam01922-- 
HR Sethic Pable b Shrivastava6720126710- 
GS Khatric Shreyash Singh b Gautam2966855- 
+ST Suwalkac Shreyash Singh b Shrivastava5280958- 
MP Tharwanst +Verma b Shrivastava181021151- 
DL Chaharlbw b Shrivastava830381- 
AS Singhvic Patel b Shrivastava067-- 
AS Lambanot out45766-- 
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)17
Total(all out, 130.4 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hada, 2.2 ov), 2-40 (Bhatia, 23.6 ov), 3-46 (Parashar, 29.6 ov), 4-84 (Lakhotia, 50.6 ov), 5-148 (Khatri, 73.5 ov), 6-223 (Suwalka, 98.2 ov), 7-223 (Sethi, 98.4 ov), 8-240 (Chahar, 110.1 ov), 9-240 (Singhvi, 112.1 ov), 10-256 (Tharwan, 130.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vijendra Singh9   2280-1
Sharma7   1210--
Kushwah5   1190--
Usman Ali39   22620-1
Gautam46   21643--
Shreyash Singh1   081-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive