Goa Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2006/07 (South Zone)
VenueUkku Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 8th October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsGoa Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); Kerala Under-19s 4
UmpiresVB Mouli, S Viswanath
ScorerJ Tarakeswara Rao

Goa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Sharmab Sanuth3234536-94.12
VP Sangodkarc Thomas b Oscar21628--12.50
NS Pawaskarlbw b Sanuth1442481-33.33
+RV Kenic Raji Lal b Muralidharan431331-12.90
*IS Naroob Santu Jose2856761-50.00
AK Desairun out (Raji Lal)1849501-36.73
AR Yadavnot out5137574-137.84
AP Shirodkarlbw b Manukrishnan265--33.33
RS D'Souzac Santu Jose b Sanuth31416--21.43
BM Singhst Thomas b Muralidharan21212--16.67
CN Raikarnot out035--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (6.3 ov), 2-44 (11.4 ov), 3-49 (18.6 ov), 4-55 (20.5 ov), 5-99 (36.5 ov), 6-110 (39.4 ov), 7-113 (40.6 ov), 8-134 (45.2 ov), 9-150 (48.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oscar5   0141--30.002.80
Manukrishnan9   12511-54.002.78
Pious1   01501--15.00
Sanuth10   22631-20.002.60
Muralidharan10   22621-30.002.60
Santu Jose10   2381--60.003.80
Mohan5   0160---3.20

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Raji Lalb Raikar1212232-100.00
A Viswanathc D'Souza b Yadav2050792-40.00
PJ Santu Joserun out (Naroo)014--0.00
PV Achuthanc Raikar b Yadav601001536260.00
S Mohanc Sharma b D'Souza2759792-45.76
KJ Piousc Sharma b Yadav1216262-75.00
*+SV Thomasnot out9912--100.00
ME Sanuthnot out358--60.00
D Muralidharandid not bat      
JF Oscardid not bat      
U Manukrishnandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 8 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 40.4 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (3.5 ov), 2-21 (4.2 ov), 3-46 (14.2 ov), 4-112 (33.3 ov), 5-149 (38.1 ov), 6-152 (38.4 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D'Souza9   12914454.003.22
Raikar5   1271-530.005.40
Singh8   2360---4.50
Naroo8   03501--4.38
Pawaskar1   01403--14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive