Haryana Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueHarbax Singh Stadium, Delhi on 20th October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 39 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAS Pathania, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeGursharan Singh
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, Deepa

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalc Bhaskar b Chaudhary078--0.00
R Inder Singhst Saini b PP Singh58102616-56.86
*S Sharmab Sharma377--42.86
Gurkirat Singhc Gupta b Chahal3378552-42.31
+Sarabjit Singhrun out1324161-54.17
T Kohlist Saini b PP Singh181116--163.64
S Dhimannot out8169--50.00
B Lumbab Sharma485--50.00
S Kaliac Saini b Sharma122--50.00
Amanpreet Singhdid not bat      
Rajwinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sohal, 1.2 ov), 2-5 (Sharma, 2.3 ov), 3-96 (Gurkirat Singh, 19.6 ov), 4-111 (Inder Singh, 22.3 ov), 5-135 (Kohli, 26.2 ov), 6-138 (Sarabjit Singh, 27.1 ov), 7-151 (Lumba, 28.3 ov), 8-153 (Kalia, 29 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma6   0193-312.003.17
Chaudhary6   13012236.005.00
Chawdhary1   0803--8.00
Amrinder Singh5   0340---6.80
Gupta2   0110---5.50
PP Singh6   0282--18.004.67
Chahal3   0181--18.006.00

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Chadhab Amanpreet Singh041--0.00
*+N Sainib Kalia2477441-31.17
R Bhaskarc Rajwinder Singh b Gurkirat Singh4279703-53.16
P Guptab Gurkirat Singh5108--50.00
PP Singhrun out9119--81.82
S Chawdharyb Kalia202325--86.96
A Purilbw b Kalia154--20.00
D Chaudharyc Kohli b Kalia012--0.00
M Sharmarun out012--0.00
YS Chahalb Rajwinder Singh081--0.00
Amrinder Singhnot out235--66.67
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Chadha, 0.4 ov), 2-71 (Saini, 18.3 ov), 3-81 (Bhaskar, 20.1 ov), 4-84 (Gupta, 20.5 ov), 5-97 (PP Singh, 23.4 ov), 6-99 (Puri, 25.1 ov), 7-100 (Chaudhary, 25.4 ov), 8-103 (Chawdhary, 25.6 ov), 9-112 (Sharma, 27.1 ov), 10-114 (Chahal, 28.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amanpreet Singh6   01612-36.002.67
Lumba3   01701--5.67
Kohli1   0802--8.00
Rajwinder Singh5.11171--31.003.29
Kalia6   02242-9.003.67
Sharma5   0240---4.80
Gurkirat Singh2   072--6.003.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 29 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive