Gidea Park and Romford v Hornchurch
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 9th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHornchurch won the toss and decided to field
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 8 runs
PointsGidea Park and Romford 22; Hornchurch 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDJ Braulik, M Glynn
ScorersJ Collins, J Frost

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Swainlandb D Whitlock9      
C Collierst +[unknown] b Wells89      
AJ Churchillc [unknown] b Wells13      
RP Collardb Skipper4      
Rhett Fielkec [unknown] b Skipper24      
JA Kliberc [unknown] b Sweeney44      
PA Goldstonec [unknown] b Sweeney24      
Waheed Khanrun out1      
T Montgomeryc [unknown] b MA Whitlock0      
AR D'Cruzst +[unknown] b Flanagan5      
A Berrynot out2      
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-241 (65.4 ov)
Hornchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Whitlock7   1321--
Wells16   2472--
Skipper12   3332--
MA Whitlock10   1401--
Flanagan4   1321--

Hornchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Rollinsrun out26      
IN Flanaganlbw b Waheed Khan0      
LH Sweeneyc Kliber b Rhett Fielke4      
S Davisc D'Cruz b Berry15      
RJ Rollinsb Collard74      
A Sealeylbw b Collard4      
PA Murrayc Swainland b Rhett Fielke55      
MA Whitlockc Swainland b Collard38      
DAB Skipperrun out4      
D Whitlocklbw b Collard0      
M Wellsnot out6      
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-233 (64.1 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhett Fielke17   4622--
Waheed Khan11   6211--
Berry6   1201--
Goldstone7   0340--
Churchill9   1360--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gidea Park and Romford innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hornchurch innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive