Old Stacians v Chislehurst and West Kent
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2006
VenueGoat Lea Park, Ashford on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChislehurst and West Kent won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Stacians won by 34 runs
PointsOld Stacians 20; Chislehurst and West Kent 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Old Stacians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Evec MacCallum b Crowdy60     
+G Hopec Harris b van Oorschot28     
P Shieldsc Bolton b Crowdy39     
L Reevesnot out48     
D Warwickc Meiring b Hirst19     
*D Baileylbw b Crowdy26     
S Kennettb Crowdy10     
J Randdid not bat      
J Boulterdid not bat      
D Coulsondid not bat      
T Baileydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Hope), 2-142 (Shields), 3-143 (Eve), 4-172 (Warwick), 5-228 (D Bailey), 6-252 (Kennett, 50 ov)
Chislehurst and West Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hirst15   1641-2
Lightfoot15   272012
van Oorschot2   017111
Moore6   04305-
Crowdy12   14842-

Chislehurst and West Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sheftelb Rand41     
C Lightfootb Shields120     
S Hirstc Hope b Shields14     
*PM Crowdyrun out (Reeves)4     
I Mooreb Warwick17     
A MacCallumlbw b Warwick1     
M van Oorschotb Shields1     
BE Boltonb Shields1     
+M Harrislbw b Shields0     
JP Meiringrun out (T Bailey)0     
P Hurnnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 7 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Sheftel), 2-137 (Hirst), 3-161 (Crowdy), 4-196 (Lightfoot), 5-197 (MacCallum), 6-209 (van Oorschot), 7-215 (Bolton), 8-215 (Harris), 9-216 (Meiring), 10-216 (Moore, 45.3 ov)
Old Stacians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kennett8   139015
T Bailey6   2240--
Coulson3   0200--
Rand4   024112
Shields11   06155-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive