Gravesend v Chislehurst and West Kent
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2006
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 6th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend won the toss and decided to field
ResultGravesend won by 9 wickets
PointsGravesend 16; Chislehurst and West Kent 0

Chislehurst and West Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sheftelc Hinks b M Maurice9     
C Lightfootc Bhoombla b Quinton14     
J Gerrishc Bhoombla b M Maurice2     
S Hirstlbw b Quinton2     
CM Battarbeec and b M Maurice4     
*PM Crowdyb AM Maurice2     
I Moorec Venus b M Maurice2     
N Venkatramanilbw b M Maurice2     
C Lootsb M Maurice5     
+A MacCallumb M Maurice1     
H Ferdinandonot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sheftel), 2-34 (Lightfoot), 3-36 (Gerrish), 4-36 (Hirst), 5-42 (Battarbee), 6-43 (Crowdy), 7-45 (Moore), 8-49 (Venkatramani), 9-52 (Loots), 10-55 (MacCallum, 25.4 ov)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Maurice12.46177--
Quinton10   12523-
AM Maurice3   051--

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Listernot out21     
J Allenc Loots b Hirst21     
V Bhoomblanot out12     
P Venusdid not bat      
*GD Myersdid not bat      
JB Hinksdid not bat      
+S Nicholsdid not bat      
AM Mauricedid not bat      
A Quintondid not bat      
M Mauricedid not bat      
S Lackforddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 11 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Allen)
Chislehurst and West Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ferdinando4   0110--
Hirst5   1271--
Venkatramani1   0100--
Moore1   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Chislehurst and West Kent innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Gravesend innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive