Derbyshire v PCA Masters XI
Twenty20 Floodlit Cup 2007
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 14th September 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultPCA Masters XI won by 48 runs
PointsDerbyshire 0; PCA Masters XI 2
UmpiresGI Burgess, VA Holder
ScorerJM Brown

PCA Masters XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CC Lewisc Hasan Adnan b Dean8      
KJ Barnettc Stubbings b Dean21      
NJ Astlenot out9655 105 174.55
NMK Smithc White b Paget20      
PV Simmonsc Borrington b White24      
DJ Bicknellnot out3      
*JC Adamsdid not bat      
MP Bicknelldid not bat      
+I Dawooddid not bat      
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-39, 3-73, 4-153
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dean4   0192--   12.004.75
White4   0471-1   24.0011.75
Clare4   0340--   -8.50
Needham3   02201-   -7.33
Paget4   043111   24.0010.75
Smith1   0140--   -14.00

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SD Stubbingsc Dawood b Lewis12      
WPC Westonc Simmons b Lewis1      
GM Smithc Cousins b Lewis16      
Hasan Adnanb Cousins37      
PM Borringtonst Dawood b Smith13      
+DJ Pipenot out37      
J Needhamc Astle b Smith0      
JL Clarest Dawood b Adams2      
CD Pagetlbw b Smith1      
WA Whitest Dawood b Smith2      
KJ Deanc and b Adams1      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-16, 3-47, 4-78, 5-106, 6-?, 7-117, 8-118, 9-124, 10-135 (19.4 ov)
PCA Masters XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
MP Bicknell3   02201-   -7.33
Lewis4   11731-   8.004.25
Malcolm4   02701-   -6.75
Cousins4   034121   24.008.50
Smith3   0184--   4.506.00
Adams1.401721-   5.0010.20

--> Derbyshire innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> NJ Astle 50 in 33 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive