Kerala Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-19s 2; Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresSS Hazare, RK Seth
RefereeShakti Singh
ScorersUY Gharat, RA Parab
Close of play day 1Tripura Under-19s (1) 300/9 (Chakraborty 0*, KS Das 0*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 284/7 (Achuthan 110*, Sanuth 27*)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasc Muralidharan b Sanuth2762825- 
TP Debc and b Sanuth94896-- 
AA Deyb Sanuth3665785- 
NN Sen Chowdharyb Muralidharan926292- 
SS Banikc Achuthan b Jayakumar116168238191 
*SS Royb Muralidharan1553651- 
RK Dattac and b Rizwan153841-- 
+AA Royrun out (Achuthan)3369914- 
RM Dasb Jayakumar055-- 
AS Chakrabortynot out1421292- 
KS Dasc Achuthan b Sanuth01627-- 
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)26
Total(all out, 93.5 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-44, 3-75, 4-97, 5-140, 6-182, 7-278, 8-278, 9-278, 10-300 (93.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan14   532023
Jayakumar13   332222
Sulaiman2   0130--
Santu Jose10   42001-
Rizwan4   020111
Muralidharan15   3582--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalb KS Das46418081 
PJ Santu Josec Dey b Sen Chowdhary12541-- 
S Mohanc Chakraborty b Dey1522433- 
PV Achuthanb Dey114228271101 
S Babyb Dey2149513- 
CP Rizwanlbw b KS Das42028-- 
S Sulaimanc Sen Chowdhary b Dey445160-- 
AM Jayakumarc Deb b Dey11415-- 
*ME Sanuthb Datta391081264- 
U Manukrishnannot out811371- 
D Muralidharanlbw b Chakraborty11323-- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 96.2 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-71, 3-71, 4-103, 5-128, 6-203, 7-215, 8-293, 9-301, 10-309 (96.2 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Datta21   7491--
SS Roy1   0110-1
Sen Chowdhary4   03812-
Dey43   79851-
KS Das12   3372-1
Deb5   0220--
RM Das1   080--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasnot out10119223411- 
TP Debb Sulaiman920481- 
AA Deyc Raji Lal b Sulaiman21617-- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Sulaiman b Sanuth36466051 
SS Banikc Baby b Sanuth94255-- 
*SS Royc Baby b Muralidharan234444-- 
RK Dattanot out064-- 
+AA Roydid not bat      
RM Dasdid not bat      
AS Chakrabortydid not bat      
KS Dasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 60 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-38, 3-101, 4-148, 5-193
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan2   11205-
Jayakumar4   11303-
Sanuth21   4732--
Sulaiman9   2262-5
Santu Jose3   0130--
Muralidharan19   7461--
Mohan2   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive