Haryana Under-19s v Jharkhand Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-19s 2; Jharkhand Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, MS Pathak
RefereeRR Jadeja
ScorersUY Gharat, RA Parab
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-19s (1) 7/0 (Rahul 2*, Singh 3*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-19s (1) 313/7 (Chadha 35*, Chahal 25*)

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Rahulc Gupta b Chaudhary1910-- 
SB Singhc Saini b Chaudhary84062-- 
Sikandar Heyatlbw b M Sharma611181895- 
Saurabh S Tiwaryc and b Singh121119-- 
*Keshav Kumarc Singh b Dalal156-- 
IR Jaggic Bhaskar b Chaudhary601251717- 
Jitendra Kumarc Gupta b M Sharma41124-- 
+Shishir S Tiwarynot out421081386- 
VR Aaronc Chadha b Gupta410111- 
S Karkic Saini b M Sharma940281- 
Sachin Kumarc Saini b Singh3055596- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 87 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-23, 3-37, 4-42, 5-135, 6-145, 7-161, 8-167, 9-228, 10-253 (87 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma20   439312
Chaudhary19   168315
Singh6   1182--
Dalal13   2391--
Gupta10   4281-2
Chahal19   35201-

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Dagarc Saurabh S Tiwary b Aaron1013132- 
N Sharmac Saurabh S Tiwary b Aaron511782536- 
*+N Sainic Saurabh S Tiwary b Aaron49121- 
PP Singhc Saurabh S Tiwary b Aaron6110513610- 
R Bhaskarb Aaron539913510- 
P Guptac Rahul b Aaron2226324- 
V Chadhac sub b Sikandar Heyat824371- 
YS Chahalb Sikandar Heyat301001254- 
M Sharmac Jaggi b Aaron73668512 
D Chaudharynot out21119-- 
A Dalalc Saurabh S Tiwary b Aaron055-- 
Extras(18 b, 7 lb, 13 nb, 13 w)51
Total(all out, 103.5 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-18, 3-134, 4-198, 5-231, 6-238, 7-272, 8-359, 9-364, 10-365 (103.5 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karki14   2470-2
Sikandar Heyat15   5392--
Sachin Kumar7   0270-1
Rahul15   2500-7
Keshav Kumar19   3600--
Jaggi3   0160--
Saurabh S Tiwary1   100--

Jharkhand Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Singhc Singh b M Sharma0811-- 
PA Rahulc Bhaskar b Dalal591622045- 
Sikandar Heyatc Saini b Chaudhary92525-- 
Saurabh S Tiwarylbw b M Sharma2118294- 
*Keshav Kumarb M Sharma1421233- 
IR Jagginot out691021496- 
Jitendra Kumarnot out82735-- 
+Shishir S Tiwarydid not bat      
VR Aarondid not bat      
S Karkidid not bat      
Sachin Kumardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(5 wickets, 60 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-39, 4-61, 5-160
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma22   6623--
Chaudhary9   2411--
Dalal14   0401--
Singh2   190--
Gupta5   1130--
Bhaskar1   010--
Chahal7   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive