Haryana Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-19s 2; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, B Sharma
RefereeM Nayyar
ScorersPH Parab, RA Parab
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 323/3 (Singh 116*, Bhaskar 15*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 114/2 (Achuthan 37*, Sanuth 6*)

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+N Sainic Muralidharan b Santu Jose2141592- 
M Dagarc Raji Lal b Muralidharan14223533523- 
N Sharmac sub (S Sulaiman) b Sanuth1125222- 
PP Singhb Santu Jose13528832913- 
R Bhaskarnot out12216621412- 
P Guptac Raji Lal b Muralidharan83971117- 
YS Chahalnot out1327252- 
A Sonkardid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
D Chaudharydid not bat      
A Dalaldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)26
Total(5 wickets, declared, 145 overs)553
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-55, 3-295, 4-366, 5-526
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan14   1470-8
Oscar8   0380-2
Santu Jose32   10762--
Sanuth42   11891--
Muralidharan28   5782--
Baby1   070--
Rizwan15   381011
Mohan5   0230--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalc Saini b Chaudhary30243641 
PJ Santu Joselbw b Dalal371011577- 
PV Achuthanc Singh b Dalal381021356- 
*ME Sanuthlbw b Chahal27721092- 
S Mohanc Saini b M Sharma2435533- 
CP Rizwanc Singh b Dalal41761235- 
S Babyc Saini b M Sharma22130-- 
KJ Piouslbw b M Sharma026-- 
U Manukrishnanc Chahal b M Sharma21314-- 
D Muralidharanc Saini b Chahal022-- 
JF Oscarnot out616221- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 77 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-103, 3-115, 4-154, 5-178, 6-190, 7-196, 8-200, 9-201, 10-215 (77 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma20   3714--
Chaudhary11   0511-3
Singh7   2150--
Chahal17   6332--
Dalal16   5323--
Gupta6   580--

Kerala Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalc Gupta b Singh51638561 
PJ Santu Josec Dagar b Gupta85881-- 
S Mohannot out34235-- 
S Babylbw b Gupta72617-- 
CP Rizwannot out616121- 
PV Achuthandid not bat      
*ME Sanuthdid not bat      
KJ Piousdid not bat      
U Manukrishnandid not bat      
D Muralidharandid not bat      
JF Oscardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 nb)9
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-64, 3-77
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma3   0110--
Chaudhary6   1120-1
Dalal5   2150--
Chahal2   040--
Singh9   2161--
Gupta9   5182--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive