Jharkhand Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 186 runs
PointsJharkhand Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 4
UmpiresMG Mandale, NR Pai
RefereeM Nayyar
ScorersUY Gharat, RA Parab
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-19s (1) 13/3 (Saurabh S Tiwary 0*, Sikandar Heyat 0*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (2) 102/2 (Santu Jose 38*, Achuthan 43*)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lallbw b Sikandar Heyat33476641 
A Pradeepc Keshav Kumar b Gupta421361734- 
PV Achuthanc Shishir S Tiwary b Gupta2658624- 
PJ Santu Joseb Nadeem1711-- 
Ali Asgarc Gupta b Nadeem032-- 
CP Rizwanc and b Gupta54911116- 
AM Jayakumarc Keshav Kumar b Gupta818181- 
*ME Sanuthlbw b Gupta032-- 
KJ Piousnot out1599121-- 
U Manukrishnanb Ashish Kumar32627-- 
D Muralidharanb Keshav Kumar922331- 
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)26
Total(all out, 83.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Raji Lal, 15.2 ov), 2-99 (Achuthan, 27.3 ov), 3-104 (Santu Jose, 35.1 ov), 4-104 (Ali Asgar, 35.4 ov), 5-134 (Pradeep, 46.4 ov), 6-154 (Jayakumar, 52.2 ov), 7-154 (Sanuth, 52.5 ov), 8-194 (Rizwan, 67.3 ov), 9-198 (Manukrishnan, 75.4 ov), 10-217 (Muralidharan, 83.3 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aaron11   52002-
Ashish Kumar10   3191--
Nadeem33   899212
Sikandar Heyat2   061--
Gupta25   548511
Keshav Kumar2.3081--

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Nadeemc Sanuth b Muralidharan610121- 
Raju Kumarc Pious b Sanuth11830-- 
+Shishir S Tiwaryb Muralidharan411131- 
Saurabh S Tiwaryb Manukrishnan1857604- 
Sikandar Heyatc and b Manukrishnan2066863- 
*Keshav Kumarb Sanuth32386741 
IR Jagginot out45941043- 
PA Rahulc Raji Lal b Santu Jose52217-- 
SS Guptac Raji Lal b Santu Jose92826-- 
Ashish Kumarrun out (Rizwan)099-- 
VR Aaronc Rizwan b Sanuth51011-- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Nadeem, 1.5 ov), 2-13 (Shishir S Tiwary, 5.4 ov), 3-13 (Raju Kumar, 6.3 ov), 4-52 (Saurabh S Tiwary, 23.4 ov), 5-71 (Sikandar Heyat, 29.4 ov), 6-104 (Keshav Kumar, 38.1 ov), 7-119 (Rahul, 43.6 ov), 8-137 (Gupta, 53.1 ov), 9-140 (Ashish Kumar, 56.2 ov), 10-151 (Aaron, 60.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan12   723221
Muralidharan12   1442--
Santu Jose13   7152--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalb Nadeem01010-- 
A Pradeepc Nadeem b Gupta822372- 
PJ Santu Joseb Ashish Kumar381271582- 
PV Achuthanlbw b Ashish Kumar6512515851 
Ali Asgarb Ashish Kumar22238-- 
CP Rizwannot out45781012- 
AM Jayakumarb Jaggi2061712- 
U Manukrishnanc Aaron b Keshav Kumar5810-- 
KJ Piousnot out28201612 
*ME Sanuthdid not bat      
D Muralidharandid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)24
Total(7 wickets, declared, 78 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Raji Lal, 1.4 ov), 2-22 (Pradeep, 8.1 ov), 3-108 (Santu Jose, 42.6 ov), 4-127 (Achuthan, 50.1 ov), 5-128 (Ali Asgar, 50.4 ov), 6-177 (Jayakumar, 69.6 ov), 7-186 (Manukrishnan, 72.2 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aaron14   525013
Nadeem26   5671--
Sikandar Heyat1   100--
Gupta13   3191--
Keshav Kumar7   0471--
Jaggi8   1291--
Ashish Kumar7   1253--
Rahul2   050-2

Jharkhand Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Kumarb Sanuth047-- 
S Nadeemlbw b Sanuth1815-- 
Saurabh S Tiwaryc Rizwan b Muralidharan2356715- 
Sikandar Heyatc Rizwan b Sanuth1534373- 
*Keshav Kumarc Raji Lal b Muralidharan01218-- 
IR Jaggic Rizwan b Muralidharan51920-- 
PA Rahulc and b Sanuth715101- 
SS Guptac Rizwan b Muralidharan153451-- 
+Shishir S Tiwaryc Pious b Muralidharan01311-- 
VR Aaronc Achuthan b Sanuth2042384- 
Ashish Kumarnot out20202121 
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Raju Kumar, 1.2 ov), 2-5 (Nadeem, 3.1 ov), 3-42 (Sikandar Heyat, 13.5 ov), 4-47 (Keshav Kumar, 18.3 ov), 5-48 (Saurabh S Tiwary, 20.2 ov), 6-59 (Rahul, 23.5 ov), 7-59 (Jaggi, 24.4 ov), 8-63 (Shishir S Tiwary, 28.5 ov), 9-74 (Gupta, 34.6 ov), 10-115 (Aaron, 42.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan5   110021
Santu Jose5   2120--
Muralidharan11   6185--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive