Rajasthan Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueJames Long Sarani Ground, Kolkata on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRajasthan Under-19s 0; Saurashtra Under-19s 2
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, SM Yusuf
ScorersP Chatterjee, Sanjoy Dutta
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 248/7 (SH Rana 50*, Bhatti 2*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-19s (1) 236/7 (CD Bist 7*, Gajendra Singh 6*)

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HP Chauhanb Dhillon918351- 
+KH Makwanalbw b Khatri1343601- 
*RR Davec and b Dhillon2124314- 
AV Vasavadab Gajendra Singh35711026- 
JI Ranac PI Sharma b Dhillon37831285- 
SH Ranab Jagsimran Singh571752365- 
CH Rajpuralbw b Khatri3347695- 
BN Jadejac MD Sharma b RD Bist1950633- 
JH Bhattinot out2165592- 
BM Gorc MD Sharma b Jagsimran Singh189-- 
JA Odedrab Dhillon069-- 
Extras(21 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)37
Total(all out, 97 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Chauhan, 8.3 ov), 2-42 (Makwana, 13.2 ov), 3-44 (Dave, 14.5 ov), 4-118 (Vasavada, 35.4 ov), 5-130 (JI Rana, 44.2 ov), 6-187 (Rajpura, 58.5 ov), 7-236 (Jadeja, 76.2 ov), 8-270 (SH Rana, 93.4 ov), 9-277 (Gor, 95.3 ov), 10-283 (Odedra, 97 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhillon23   383417
Jagsimran Singh20   4582-2
Khatri23   5402--
Mohammad Ahmed11   2310--
Gajendra Singh16   5341--
MD Sharma1   070--
RD Bist3   041--

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Sharmac Makwana b Jadeja2038722- 
PI Sharmab Jadeja41322-- 
AS Lambarun out11221027818- 
RD Bistc SH Rana b Gor1020271- 
ST Khatrilbw b Odedra2373803- 
AH Tiwaric Rajpura b Odedra44991287- 
*Mohammad Ahmedb Jadeja011-- 
+CD Bistnot out25991522- 
Gajendra Singhb Odedra25801034- 
Jagsimran Singhlbw b Jadeja11112-- 
RR Dhillonb Odedra21829-- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 110.1 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (PI Sharma, 4.5 ov), 2-47 (MD Sharma, 15.5 ov), 3-71 (RD Bist, 22.5 ov), 4-136 (Khatri, 43.8 ov), 5-219 (Lamba, 75.1 ov), 6-219 (Mohammad Ahmed, 75.2 ov), 7-223 (Tiwari, 76.2 ov), 8-272 (Gajendra Singh, 100.5 ov), 9-275 (Jagsimran Singh, 103.4 ov), 10-282 (Dhillon, 110.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jadeja40   9924--
SH Rana1   070--
Gor23   10471--
Bhatti11   3280--
Chauhan5   1300--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KH Makwanalbw b Dhillon042-- 
AV Vasavadanot out641501709- 
HP Chauhanlbw b Jagsimran Singh035-- 
JI Ranac PI Sharma b Mohammad Ahmed4140568- 
*RR Davenot out376841- 
SH Ranadid not bat      
CH Rajpuradid not bat      
BN Jadejadid not bat      
JH Bhattidid not bat      
BM Gordid not bat      
JA Odedradid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(3 wickets, 43 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Makwana, 0.4 ov), 2-1 (Chauhan, 1.3 ov), 3-71 (JI Rana, 12.6 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhillon6   2301-2
Jagsimran Singh4   0211-1
Khatri5   1210--
Mohammad Ahmed15   2421-1
Gajendra Singh10   3220-1
MD Sharma2   090--
Lamba1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive