Punjab Under-19s v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group A)
VenueArmoury Ground, Jamshedpur on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-19s 2; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, D Sharma
RefereeK Bhaskar Pillai
ScorersAK Mishra, D Sethi
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 370/5 (Sarabjit Singh 17*, Kohli 10*)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-19s (2) 21/0 (Verma 6*, Goel 15*)

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalc A Tiwari b Khalid Ahmed7511713014- 
R Inder Singhb A Tiwari616911383 
Gurkirat Singhc Verma b Khalid Ahmed8416420813- 
*S Sharmalbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1549543- 
Vipan Kumarst Dwivedi b A Tiwari7412414973 
+Sarabjit Singhb Haseen Ahmed20325121 
T Kohlinot out3969746- 
Karanveer Singhb Bhuvneshwar Kumar035-- 
S Kaliac Dwivedi b Haseen Ahmed044-- 
Charanjeet Singhlbw b Haseen Ahmed243-- 
Amanpreet Singhc Srivastava b Haseen Ahmed58201- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 23 nb, 6 w)43
Total(all out, 104 overs)418
Fall of wickets:
1-139 (Inder Singh, 26.4 ov), 2-157 (Sohal, 31.2 ov), 3-199 (Sharma, 47.5 ov), 4-340 (Gurkirat Singh, 84.3 ov), 5-340 (Vipan Kumar, 87.1 ov), 6-388 (Kohli, 93.6 ov), 7-388 (Sarabjit Singh, 97.4 ov), 8-393 (Karanveer Singh, 98.4 ov), 9-396 (Kalia, 99.2 ov), 10-418 (Charanjeet Singh, 104 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseen Ahmed13   0704-21
Bhuvneshwar Kumar23   8692-1
A Tiwari36   91132--
Atif Anwar8   05901-
AV Tiwari1   010051
Khalid Ahmed22   5742--
Goel1   090--

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermac Karanveer Singh b Amanpreet Singh919201- 
*G Goelc Sarabjit Singh b Kohli723391- 
S Srivastavac Sharma b Karanveer Singh1171901- 
A Tiwarist Sarabjit Singh b Karanveer Singh126133172138 
Zahid Alic Sohal b Charanjeet Singh931291- 
+ER Dwivedic Gurkirat Singh b Karanveer Singh065-- 
M Khalid Ahmedlbw b Kalia53031-- 
Haseen Ahmedc Charanjeet Singh b Kalia01215-- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumarlbw b Karanveer Singh523301- 
AV Tiwaric Kohli b Kalia41516-- 
Atif Anwarnot out6231- 
Extras(13 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Verma, 4.6 ov), 2-21 (Goel, 9.3 ov), 3-72 (Srivastava, 27.5 ov), 4-107 (Zahid Ali, 36.3 ov), 5-108 (Dwivedi, 37.4 ov), 6-140 (Khalid Ahmed, 45.5 ov), 7-158 (Haseen Ahmed, 49.6 ov), 8-187 (A Tiwari, 55.5 ov), 9-192 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 59.4 ov), 10-198 (AV Tiwari, 60.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amanpreet Singh8   2151--
Kohli6   471-1
Charanjeet Singh15   3651--
Karanveer Singh13   2604-2
Sharma3   0170--

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermanot out61125-- 
*G Goelnot out151925-- 
S Srivastavadid not bat      
A Tiwaridid not bat      
Zahid Alidid not bat      
+ER Dwivedidid not bat      
M Khalid Ahmeddid not bat      
Haseen Ahmeddid not bat      
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
AV Tiwaridid not bat      
Atif Anwardid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 25 minutes, 5 overs)21
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amanpreet Singh3   0150--
Kohli1   040--
Charanjeet Singh1   020--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive