Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2006/07
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Flight Lieutenant Motiur Rahman Stadium, Khulna on 26th, 27th, 28th February, 1st March 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 56 runs
PointsKhulna Division 0; Sylhet Division 6
UmpiresAshiqur Rahman, Samiur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersJafree Neawz, Jahidur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAbdul Awal
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 10/0 (Monirul Islam 0*, Sajjadul Hasan 8*; 4 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (2) 24/0 (Saif Mahmud 12*, Imtiaz Hossain 12*; 6 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 87/5 (Jamaluddin Ahmed 8*, Fahim Muntasir 4*; 40 overs)
Man of the MatchGolam Mawla

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Hossainc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Robiul Islam065-- 
Saif Mahmudc Mahmuduzzaman b Manjural Islam35931276- 
*Alok Kapalic Nahidul Haque b Manjural Islam608598101 
Golam Mawlanot out10616222912- 
Golam Rahmanlbw b Humayun Kabir146-- 
Golam Mabudc sub (Asadullah Khan) b Humayun Kabir2752592- 
Rezaul Haqueb Humayun Kabir1127302- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Robiul Islam b Fahim Muntasir21011-- 
+Arman Hossainrun out125068-- 
Sherhan Sharifc sub (Asadullah Khan) b Humayun Kabir811162- 
Nabil Samadc Monirul Islam b Humayun Kabir168-- 
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 1 nb)21
Total(all out, 84.1 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Imtiaz Hossain, 0.5 ov), 2-94 (Alok Kapali, 25.6 ov), 3-105 (Saif Mahmud, 33.3 ov), 4-106 (Golam Rahman, 34.1 ov), 5-154 (Golam Mabud, 51.1 ov), 6-182 (Rezaul Haque, 59.1 ov), 7-193 (Ezaz Ahmed, 61.5 ov), 8-263 (Arman Hossain, 78.3 ov), 9-282 (Sherhan Sharif, 82.4 ov), 10-284 (Nabil Samad, 84.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robiul Islam7   0311-1
Mahmuduzzaman9   0350--
Manjural Islam23   8412--
Fahim Muntasir16   3511--
Humayun Kabir29.141065--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Monirul Islamc Imtiaz Hossain b Nabil Samad561742155- 
Sajjadul Hasanc and b Sherhan Sharif1439593- 
Imrul Kayesc Ezaz Ahmed b Sherhan Sharif025-- 
Nahidul Haquec Ezaz Ahmed b Saif Mahmud525331- 
*Manjural Islamc Ezaz Ahmed b Nabil Samad919272- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Saif Mahmud b Alok Kapali10321921310- 
Fahim Muntasirc and b Alok Kapali19333711 
+Mohammad Salimc Sherhan Sharif b Alok Kapali1635261- 
Humayun Kabirc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad522421- 
Mahmuduzzamanlbw b Nabil Samad0413-- 
Robiul Islamnot out002-- 
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)27
Total(all out, 94.4 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Sajjadul Hasan, 13.1 ov), 2-38 (Imrul Kayes, 13.3 ov), 3-50 (Nahidul Haque, 20.1 ov), 4-70 (Manjural Islam, 27.3 ov), 5-144 (Monirul Islam, 55.4 ov), 6-184 (Fahim Muntasir, 69.1 ov), 7-213 (Mohammad Salim, 77.6 ov), 8-244 (Humayun Kabir, 89.3 ov), 9-254 (Mahmuduzzaman, 93.6 ov), 10-254 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 94.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rezaul Haque7   21202-
Sherhan Sharif14   253231
Alok Kapali26.43483--
Saif Mahmud6   213111
Nabil Samad30   7714-2
Golam Mawla10   1370--
Imtiaz Hossain1   070--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saif Mahmudc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Mahmuduzzaman2146523- 
Imtiaz Hossainc Mahmuduzzaman b Fahim Muntasir607611961 
*Alok Kapalic Monirul Islam b Mahmuduzzaman18224421 
Golam Mawlac Manjural Islam b Humayun Kabir184258-- 
Golam Rahmanc Nahidul Haque b Humayun Kabir2233484- 
Golam Mabudlbw b Manjural Islam72937-- 
Rezaul Haquec Mohammad Salim b Humayun Kabir1327471- 
Ezaz Ahmedrun out (Mahmuduzzaman)1117252- 
+Arman Hossainc Nahidul Haque b Humayun Kabir11719-- 
Sherhan Sharifnot out31823-- 
Nabil Samadc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Humayun Kabir267-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Saif Mahmud, 13.2 ov), 2-83 (Alok Kapali, 21.3 ov), 3-111 (Imtiaz Hossain, 26.6 ov), 4-139 (Golam Mawla, 35.1 ov), 5-144 (Golam Rahman, 37.6 ov), 6-154 (Golam Mabud, 44.3 ov), 7-174 (Rezaul Haque, 49.1 ov), 8-174 (Ezaz Ahmed, 49.3 ov), 9-177 (Arman Hossain, 53.5 ov), 10-181 (Nabil Samad, 55.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robiul Islam12   2390--
Mahmuduzzaman12   1402--
Manjural Islam8   3161--
Humayun Kabir15.34485--
Fahim Muntasir8   0331--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Monirul Islamb Rezaul Haque1614-- 
Imrul Kayesc Golam Mabud b Sherhan Sharif176-- 
Sajjadul Hasanc Arman Hossain b Rezaul Haque1820294- 
Nahidul Haquec Alok Kapali b Golam Mawla2279973- 
*Manjural Islamc Imtiaz Hossain b Alok Kapali2369883- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedb Golam Mawla581521317- 
Fahim Muntasirrun out (Saif Mahmud)103743-- 
+Mohammad Salimc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad0109-- 
Humayun Kabirlbw b Alok Kapali2106-- 
Mahmuduzzamannot out13959-- 
Robiul Islamst Arman Hossain b Golam Mawla012-- 
Extras(12 b, 5 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 70.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Imrul Kayes, 1.3 ov), 2-6 (Monirul Islam, 2.4 ov), 3-25 (Sajjadul Hasan, 6.6 ov), 4-65 (Nahidul Haque, 28.3 ov), 5-77 (Manjural Islam, 31.4 ov), 6-106 (Fahim Muntasir, 46.5 ov), 7-110 (Mohammad Salim, 50.1 ov), 8-114 (Humayun Kabir, 51.6 ov), 9-155 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 70.4 ov), 10-155 (Robiul Islam, 70.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rezaul Haque7   3921-
Sherhan Sharif6   0271--
Nabil Samad22   9381-5
Golam Mawla13.56173--
Alok Kapali21   5502--
Golam Mabud1   020--

--> Alok Kapali (1) 50 in 62 balls, 88 minutes with 10 fours
--> Golam Mawla (1) 50 in 107 balls, 153 minutes with 3 fours
--> Golam Mawla (1) passed his previous highest score of 86 in first-class matches
--> Golam Mawla (1) 100 in 150 balls, 210 minutes with 12 fours
--> Arman Hossain made his debut in first-class matches
--> Sherhan Sharif made his debut in first-class matches
--> Monirul Islam (1) 50 in 167 balls, 207 minutes with 5 fours
--> Jamaluddin Ahmed (1) 50 in 106 balls, 109 minutes with 7 fours
--> Jamaluddin Ahmed (1) 100 in 216 balls, 210 minutes with 9 fours
--> Imtiaz Hossain (2) 50 in 69 balls, 111 minutes with 6 fours
--> Rezaul Haque (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Jamaluddin Ahmed (2) 50 in 132 balls, 120 minutes with 6 fours
--> Humayun Kabir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sylhet Division first innings (previous best was 5-117)
--> Humayun Kabir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sylhet Division second innings (previous best was 5-106)
--> Golam Mawla achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Khulna Division second innings (previous best was 3-23)
--> Alok Kapali reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Manjural Islam, his 1st wicket in the Khulna Division second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive