Warwickshire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (C Zone)
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 19th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWarwickshire Second XI: 11; Gloucestershire Second XI: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresSC Gale, PJ Hartley
ScorersAJ Bull (Gloucestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GP Hodnettc van Jaarsveld b Miller30     
+SD Snellc van Jaarsveld b Woakes29     
JG Thompsonc Barnes b Hole1     
DO Brownb Choudhry43     
CDJ Dentrun out (van Jaarsveld)7     
DA Burtonc Miller b James9     
SP Kirbyb James5     
TP Staytrun out (James)23     
V Banerjeec Barnes b Miller12     
WD Rudgec Shantry b Miller5     
AJ Irelandnot out0     
JMR Taylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 48 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-46, 3-85, 4-107, 5-126, 6-132, 7-140, 8-169, 9-180, 10-180 (48 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry4   02703-
Hole7   03811-
Woakes9   0351--
Miller8   1243-1
Choudhry10   02212-
James10   02721-

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Powellnot out73     
NS Pooniarun out (Stayt)4     
*LC Parkerc Stayt b Banerjee36     
VB van Jaarsveldnot out53     
NA Jamesdid not bat      
CR Woakesdid not bat      
+MW Barnesdid not bat      
SH Choudhrydid not bat      
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
SM Holedid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-104
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirby10   3450--
Ireland4   0410-2
Stayt6   02302-
Rudge3   01801-
Banerjee6   1451--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive