Somerset Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (C Zone)
VenueWillis Lane, North Perrott on 16th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresD Chalmers, JF Steele
ScorersSJ Allport (Somerset Second XI), AC Shingler (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GP Reesst Gazzard b Durston39809221 
RE Harriesst Gazzard b Parsons34771033- 
MP O'Shearun out3667612- 
*DD Cherryc and b Munday31013-- 
+WD Braggrun out1430311- 
TL Merilahtc Durston b Munday457-- 
MJ Fisherrun out034-- 
KD Tudgest Gazzard b Munday1517132- 
HT Watersnot out4913-- 
WT Owenc Parsons b Munday221-- 
AJ Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 24 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 173 minutes, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Rees), 2-100 (Harries), 3-108 (Cherry), 4-156 (Bragg), 5-160 (O'Shea), 6-162 (Merilaht), 7-162 (Fisher), 8-181 (Tudge), 9-183 (Owen, 50 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turner4   02105-
Andrew7   02201-
Sutton6   02301-
Parsons10   22013-
Durston10   03213-
Munday6   12243-
Suppiah7   03501-

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Woodlbw b Jones1635-- 
AV Suppiahc Cherry b Owen4463835- 
WJ Durstonst Bragg b O'Shea4242636- 
*KA Parsonsnot out31618011 
JD Francisc Tudge b Fisher1415151- 
+CM Gazzardc Bragg b O'Shea011-- 
RJH Lettnot out38524821 
GM Andrewdid not bat      
ML Turnerdid not bat      
AP Suttondid not bat      
MK Mundaydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 150 minutes, 39.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Wood), 2-88 (Durston), 3-98 (Suppiah), 4-119 (Francis), 5-119 (Gazzard)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waters5   0210--
Jones9   14215-
Owen7   12211-
Tudge5   0370-1
O'Shea10   140211
Fisher3   0181--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive