Middlesex Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (B Zone)
VenueOld Deer Park, Richmond on 10th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 1 wicket
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Nottinghamshire Second XI 0
UmpiresNM Freeman, SW Poole
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), R Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Smithc Malan b Williams42222--  
ML Robinsc Eckersley b Finn41935--  
NG Langfordb Finn918222-  
WA Sabeyrun out (Malan)829511991  
*GD Cloughb Wright715211-  
DM Masonc and b Peploe1446502-  
LJ Fletcherst Eckersley b Peploe51710--  
+SN Allcoatb Darwen52627--  
ID Saxelbyc Darwen b Compton41310--  
SRG Francisnot out61512--  
JJ Ballst Eckersley b Compton265--  
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 174 minutes, 48.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-10, 3-26, 4-54, 5-96, 6-104, 7-144, 8-146, 9-152, 10-156 (48.4 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Finn7   02421-
Williams5   3811-
Wright7   13213-
Johnson5   02004-
Peploe10   1222--
Darwen5   1231--

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NRD Comptonb Francis2138414-  
AB Londonlbw b Francis35791321-  
DJ Malanrun out (Sabey)1525311-  
DM Housegoc Allcoat b Ball83125--  
+EJH Eckersleylbw b Clough074--  
PW Darwenc Saxelby b Francis1538342-  
CT Peploeb Fletcher51520--  
RL Johnsonc Sabey b Ball21212--  
CJC Wrightnot out1725381-  
REM Williamsb Sabey1118241-  
ST Finnnot out4441-  
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 14 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 190 minutes, 48.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-63, 3-86, 4-87, 5-101, 6-113, 7-116, 8-118, 9-150
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Francis10   32432-
Fletcher10   12912-
Clough10   03514-
Ball10   31821-
Sabey1   0211-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive