Sussex Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (D Zone)
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 9th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Second XI won by 3 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsSussex Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresTL Burstow, P Willey
ScorersPJW Danks (Hampshire Second XI), SJ Dyke (Sussex Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellb Piolet33      
KJ Latouflbw b Vinter16      
GA Lambc Aga b Smith28      
*JHK Adamsb Beer3      
LA Dawsonb Smith1      
MST Stokesc Liddle b Beer23      
SD Udallbw b Piolet5      
RK Morrisc Beeny b Piolet9      
DA Griffithsc Liddle b Beer5      
DJ Balcombec Aga b Piolet1      
+MD Batesnot out1      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 41 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-71, 3-77, 4-78, 5-121, 6-122, 7-128, 8-141, 9-142, 10-144 (41 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Liddle9   12001-
Vinter5   1181-1
Green5   02003-
Piolet6   02442-
Smith9   03123-
Beer7   0293--

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BC Brownc Morris b Udal16      
MW Machanc Adams b Lamb38      
SA Pioletc Latouf b Lamb7      
JAG Greenst Bates b Stokes16      
JWK Beenyc Lamb b Stokes1      
MJT Gouldc and b Dawson10      
TMJ Smithnot out26      
RG Agac Adams b Udal8      
WAT Beernot out0      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
LJ Vinterdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 14 w)26
Total(7 wickets, 39.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-73, 3-90, 4-100, 5-101, 6-123, 7-141
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths5   11802-
Balcombe2   035053
Adams2   080--
Udal9   3921-
Morris1   090--
Lamb9   02623-
Stokes4   01621-

--> Sussex Second XI innings was reduced

Match reduced to 46 overs per side, the further reduced to 42 overs per side.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive