Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 28th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Derbyshire Second XI 2
UmpiresD Johnson, DJ Millns
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), TM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TJ Newc Stubbings b Hughes203655   
*DDJ Robinsonlbw b White143252   
MAG Boycec Redfern b Hughes51813   
A Jacobsc Hughes b Patel706995   
J du Toitc Patel b Redfern464146   
CSJ Yatesc Birch b Patel184146   
RAG Cumminsc Hodgkinson b Harvey162   
JKH Naikb White1362   
DT Rowec Poynton b White41830   
DA Stiffrun out111625   
HF Gurneynot out3128   
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 22 w)30
Total(all out, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-44, 3-48, 4-136, 5-187, 6-192, 7-194, 8-201, 9-217, 10-235 (50 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White10   03534-
Hodgkinson10   066061
Hughes7   131241
Needham10   14302-
Redfern4   03111-
Patel7   12122-
Harvey2   0511-

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchc du Toit b Naik73     
SD Stubbingsb Naik80     
Hasan Adnannot out55     
DJ Redfernnot out17     
*IJ Harveydid not bat      
A Pateldid not bat      
J Needhamdid not bat      
LD Hughesdid not bat      
+T Poyntondid not bat      
WA Whitedid not bat      
R Hodgkinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 42.5 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-113, 2-199
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins6   13401-
Rowe4   02501-
Yates6   1310--
Naik9   1472--
Jacobs3   0250--
Stiff6   03906-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive