Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (C Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 14th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 1; Glamorgan Second XI 1
UmpiresAE Bayley, VA Holder
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DKH Mitchellc Evans b Shingler4763811-74.60
MM Alic Cherry b Shingler22121412183.33
AN Kervezeerun out113--100.00
RJ Sillencelbw b Tudge2123252-91.30
JWA Taylorb Tudge186--12.50
+JPT Knappettb Fisher142--25.00
OM Alib Fisher164--16.67
SA Khalidb Tudge4108--40.00
JD Nelc Fisher b Wadlan8991-88.89
SA Wedgenot out133--33.33
GM Hussainnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 82 minutes, 23 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (MM Ali), 2-36 (Kervezee), 3-73 (Sillence), 4-78 (Taylor), 5-84 (Knappett), 6-86 (OM Ali), 7-95 (Khalid), 8-114 (Nel), 9-116 (Mitchell)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beacham3   0330-1-11.00
Shingler5   01822-15.003.60
Jones2   0120---6.00
Evans2   0180---9.00
Tudge5   0123--10.002.40
Fisher5   1142--15.002.80
Wadlan1   071-16.007.00

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DD Cherrydid not bat      
RE Harriesdid not bat      
+WD Braggdid not bat      
MJ Claydendid not bat      
MJ Fisherdid not bat      
BL Wadlandid not bat      
KD Tudgedid not bat      
MR Beachamdid not bat      
RF Evansdid not bat      
AC Shinglerdid not bat      
TJ Jonesdid not bat      

--> Worcestershire Second XI innings: 50 in 48 balls, 32 minutes
--> Worcestershire Second XI innings: 100 in 124 balls, 73 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive