Gidea Park and Romford v Wanstead
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 3rd June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGidea Park and Romford 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Wanstead 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDJ Braulik, M Byrne
ScorersH Chambers, J Collins

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raihan Ahmedc Filmalter b Hendriks65     
*Arfan Akramc Swainland b Berry38     
JE Chambersb Churchill71     
C Laasc Berry b Churchill25     
MS Westfieldc Berry b Churchill20     
HM Chowdhurynot out11     
MA Chambersnot out13     
Maruf Chowdhurydid not bat      
Mohammed Fayyazdid not bat      
Adnan Akramdid not bat      
+M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)24
Total(5 wickets, declared, 65 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen3   0130--
Filmalter13   0610--
Berry19   4611--
Churchill15   0593--
Hendriks11   1431--
Goldstone4   0150--

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CJ Swainlandlbw b MA Chambers1     
L Bakerc Adnan Akram b Mohammed Fayyaz23     
C Hendriksc Laas b MA Chambers21     
B Kullerb MA Chambers11     
*AJ Churchillc Adnan Akram b MA Chambers6     
JA Kliberc Mohammed Fayyaz b MA Chambers24     
M Allennot out44     
R Filmalterc Raihan Ahmed b Westfield9     
PA Goldstonest Smith b Mohammed Fayyaz15     
T Montgomerylbw b Mohammed Fayyaz0     
A Berrynot out8     
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(9 wickets, 60 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MA Chambers14   3495--
Westfield13   1371--
Mohammed Fayyaz17   7303--
JE Chambers4   290--
HM Chowdhury8   3160--
Maruf Chowdhury4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive