Andhra Under-16s v Karnataka Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2001/02 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-16s 5; Karnataka Under-16s 3
UmpiresS Dendapani, C Pradeep Kumar
ScorersS Kamalakara Rao, AS Rao
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jonathanc Bhuvan Kumar b Sameer Ali Khan6     
PL Gaargirun out (Sameer Ali Khan)11     
VG Chavanb Sameer Ali Khan52     
*+RV Uthappac Raghunatha Reddy b Sameer Ali Khan4     
S Arjunc Bhuvan Kumar b Raghunatha Reddy26     
BN Prasadlbw b Bhuvan Kumar20     
HR Cheluvarajc J Sandeep b Bhuvan Kumar19     
G Dhimanc Abraham b Sameer Ali Khan5     
R Ninanrun out (Pradeep)11     
SK Moinuddinrun out (Shakeer Hussain)18     
K Tandonnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 7 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-26, 3-37, 4-90, 5-114, 6-134, 7-146, 8-164, 9-185, 10-187 (65.1 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pavan Kumar11   2440--
Sameer Ali Khan23   7484--
Sumanth4   230--
Raghunatha Reddy8   3461--
Bhuvan Kumar13.14302--
Pradeep6   2150--

Andhra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+V Abrahamb Moinuddin19     
V Sandeepb Moinuddin23     
*M Sameer Ali Khanc Ninan b Moinuddin89     
AG Pradeepc Cheluvaraj b Moinuddin17     
G Bhuvan Kumarlbw b Ninan5     
BA Sumanthb Ninan0     
J Sandeepc Uthappa b Ninan0     
K Raghunatha Reddylbw b Dhiman12     
S Shakeer Hussainnot out2     
B Ravikiranc Uthappa b Ninan14     
U Pavan Kumarst Uthappa b Ninan0     
Extras(17 b, 2 lb)19
Total(all out, 112.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-61, 3-113, 4-122, 5-130, 6-130, 7-175, 8-179, 9-200, 10-200 (112.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jonathan2   090--
Dhiman10   3221--
Prasad6   290--
Moinuddin44   23714--
Tandon7   2150--
Cheluvaraj8   490--
Chavan3   210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive