Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar One Day Tournament 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 7th November 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 28 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 2
UmpiresMS Mahal, Umesh Kumar
ScorersS Puri, V Saxena

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*VS Sodhic Gupta b Malik901301907-69.23
Binwant Singhc Gupta b Malik21425--14.29
A Behlrun out (Dogra)1222331-54.55
G Guptac Aggarwal b Dogra781011187177.23
+C Madanst Gupta b Amit Kumar353--60.00
I Malhotrac Aggarwal b Malik7109--70.00
B Sharmanot out7714--100.00
G Sharmalbw b Malik011--0.00
Manpratap Singhnot out2812713233.33
R Sharmadid not bat      
VR Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-42, 3-198, 4-207, 5-213, 6-220, 7-221
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik10   2364--15.003.60
Sharma10   3530---5.30
Aggarwal10   0360---3.60
Prasad7   0380---5.43
Dogra7   0511--42.007.29
Amit Kumar6   0291--36.004.83

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Rattanc Madan b Malhotra1223352-52.17
Amit Kumarb R Sharma2950854-58.00
D Prasadlbw b R Sharma3058836-51.72
*P Dograc Behl b R Sharma4581-80.00
Prashant Kumarc G Sharma b Manpratap Singh2445581-53.33
D Soninot out6481747-79.01
N Handanot out3540395187.50
V Malikdid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
+M Guptadid not bat      
A Aggarwaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-69, 3-75, 4-105, 5-139
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malhotra10   0701--60.007.00
VR Singh7   0220---3.14
B Sharma10   2290---2.90
R Sharma10   1413--20.004.10
Manpratap Singh9   0391--54.004.33
Behl4   0130---3.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive