Baroda Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar One Day Tournament 2001/02 (West Zone)
VenueDeccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune on 19th November 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsBaroda Under-19s 2; Saurashtra Under-19s 0
UmpiresKD Doodhwala, AY Gokhale
ScorersJM Gapchup, MP Naik

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Rathodrun out (VM Parmar)561071519-52.34
SJ Dharajiac Singh b HS Parmar1125352-44.00
+SD Jogiyanib HS Parmar2230443-73.33
JN Shahc and b YK Pathan916281-56.25
NR Rathodc YK Pathan b VM Parmar1628281-57.14
*US Karavadranot out2350641-46.00
UH Ranac HS Parmar b VM Parmar023--0.00
S Jadejac YK Pathan b VM Parmar713131-53.85
AB Zalarun out (Bachani->Joshi)61314--46.15
NJ Parekhlbw b HS Parmar101091-100.00
KR Makwanab HS Parmar259--40.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-51, 3-92, 4-123, 5-130, 6-130, 7-145, 8-157, 9-174, 10-182 (49.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IK Pathan9   2310---3.44
HS Parmar9.41344--14.503.52
Vora5   0170---3.40
Bachani9   0450---5.00
YK Pathan7   1161--42.002.29
VM Parmar10   1323--20.003.20

Baroda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AH Bocharec NR Rathod b Rana691151378-60.00
*+VM Joshic Karavadra b Jadeja01017--0.00
SS Kalest Jogiyani b Rana2656891-46.43
YK Pathanrun out26232731113.04
JS Singhc Parekh b Makwana72231--31.82
RK Solankinot out2645502-57.78
IK Pathannot out1620222-80.00
VM Parmardid not bat      
HS Parmardid not bat      
SD Voradid not bat      
HN Bachanidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 48.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-90, 3-130, 4-130, 5-153
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parekh4   1120---3.00
Jadeja5   1221--30.004.40
Zala2   0120---6.00
Karavadra10   1200---2.00
Dharajia6   2140---2.33
NR Rathod2   0110---5.50
Rana10   0372--30.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive