Haryana Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueMaharaja Aggarsain Stadium, Rohtak on 8th, 9th, 10th December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by an innings and 65 runs
PointsHaryana Under-22s 8; Himachal Pradesh Under-22s 0
UmpiresRK Seth, RP Singh
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 197/2 (S Sharma 34*)
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Angrishb J Sharma7     
Pardeep Kumarb J Sharma1     
P Kapoorc Joon b J Sharma0     
Gurusevak Singhb J Sharma0     
*Amit Kumarlbw b J Sharma17     
+Yashwinder Singhlbw b J Sharma0     
S Vijb A Sharma11     
VK Boonb A Sharma12     
SP Singhb A Sharma0     
V Malikst Sandeep Singh b Joon8     
Gurvinder Singhnot out10     
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-26, 3-27, 4-32, 5-32, 6-39, 7-69, 8-69, 9-70, 10-88 (27.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma11   896--
Ahlawat4   0130--
Bhupinder Singh4   2110--
Sahu5   0290--
A Sharma3   2103--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sunny Singhc SP Singh b Amit Kumar63     
M Yadavc Yashwinder Singh b Malik65     
*S Sharmanot out117     
P Sahuc and b Malik65     
D Joondid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
J Sharmadid not bat      
Neerajdid not bat      
S Ahlawatdid not bat      
+Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
Bhupinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(36 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)45
Total(3 wickets, declared, 90.5 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-142, 2-197, 3-355 (90.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Angrish1   0140--
Boon16   5430--
SP Singh29   10850--
Amit Kumar13   2431--
Gurusevak Singh10   0620--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Angrishb J Sharma1     
Pardeep Kumarb Sahu21     
*Amit Kumarb J Sharma8     
Gurusevak Singhlbw b J Sharma16     
P Kapoorc Yadav b A Sharma85     
+Yashwinder Singhlbw b A Sharma9     
S Vijb A Sharma0     
VK Boonc and b Joon28     
SP Singhc Yadav b A Sharma9     
V Malikst Sandeep Singh b Sahu0     
Gurvinder Singhnot out0     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)25
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-26, 3-52, 4-64, 5-92, 6-94, 7-153, 8-202, 9-202, 10-202 (69.4 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma21   5763--
Sunny Singh5   0160--
Bhupinder Singh3   250--
A Sharma15   6314--
Joon10   2201--
Ahlawat3   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive