Haryana Under-22s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2001/02 (North Zone)
VenueBhir Stadium, Bhurai on 29th, 30th November, 1st December 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-22s 5; Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s 3
UmpiresTV Ashok Kumar, SC Gupta
ScorerNaruder Kumar
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 201/4 (Joon 17*, Neeraj 9*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (1) 125/4 (Inderjit Singh 32*, Mangotra 7*)

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Yadavc Varinder Kumar b Mangotra50     
B Sharmalbw b Abid Salam0     
*S Sharmac Gupta b Salim Jahangir107     
P Sahuc Abid Salam b Mangotra0     
D Joonc Sharma b Inderjit Singh51     
Neerajc Arshad Hussain b Mahajan9     
A Sharmac Mangotra b Inderjit Singh10     
J Sharmalbw b Abid Salam1     
+Ashok Kumarnot out37     
Manjeet Singhc sub (Manjeet Singh) b Abid Salam5     
Bhupinder Singhb Salim Jahangir9     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)25
Total(all out, 106.5 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-135, 3-135, 4-186, 5-203, 6-237, 7-242, 8-258, 9-279, 10-304 (106.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma19   2420--
Abid Salam21   6473--
Pandit4   0180--
Salim Jahangir14.51412--
Inderjit Singh24   5582--
Mahajan12   0381--
Mangotra11   1382--
Huwaid Ronga1   060--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Varinder Kumarlbw b J Sharma26     
Arshad Hussainc Yadav b A Sharma27     
Huwaid Rongac S Sharma b Joon9     
Inderjit Singhlbw b J Sharma37     
A Panditrun out (Neeraj)11     
A Mangotralbw b J Sharma7     
+S Guptac B Sharma b J Sharma4     
*S Sharmac S Sharma b J Sharma0     
P Mahajanc and b S Sharma31     
Abid Salamnot out15     
Salim Jahangirlbw b Sahu0     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 63 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-59, 3-93, 4-115, 5-124, 6-129, 7-129, 8-134, 9-178, 10-183 (63 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma23   8465--
Manjeet Singh6   0280--
Bhupinder Singh4   170--
Sahu14   4391--
Joon5   3121--
S Sharma5   0161--
A Sharma6   1221--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Yadavc Huwaid Ronga b Abid Salam16     
B Sharmalbw b Abid Salam10     
*S Sharmanot out25     
P Sahuc Salim Jahangir b Mahajan12     
J Sharmanot out5     
D Joondid not bat      
Neerajdid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
+Ashok Kumardid not bat      
Manjeet Singhdid not bat      
Bhupinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, declared, 14 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-40, 3-65
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma6   0300--
Abid Salam6   1222--
Salim Jahangir1   080--
Mahajan1   0111--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Varinder Kumarc Ashok Kumar b Bhupinder Singh9     
Arshad Hussainrun out (Ashok Kumar)10     
Huwaid Rongab Bhupinder Singh19     
Inderjit Singhlbw b Bhupinder Singh11     
A Panditlbw b Joon16     
A Mangotralbw b J Sharma11     
+S Guptab J Sharma1     
*S Sharmanot out9     
P Mahajanc Sahu b Joon21     
Abid Salamnot out23     
Salim Jahangirdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)24
Total(8 wickets, 58 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-37, 3-51, 4-61, 5-83, 6-93, 7-114, 8-123
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma15   4312--
Manjeet Singh6   1100--
Bhupinder Singh10   3283--
Sahu15   3330--
Joon8   4142--
A Sharma4   1150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive