Himachal Pradesh Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueLuhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur on 16th, 17th, 18th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-22s won by 2 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-22s 8; Haryana Under-22s 0
UmpiresD Sharma, DD Sharma
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-22s (1) 39/1 (Angrish 24*, Dogra 16*; 11.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (2) 120/8 (Yadav 49*, Sain 6*; 44 overs)

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sharmac Bhardwaj b Yashwinder Singh3528285- 
P Ahlawatb Chauhan813241- 
M Yadavc Bhardwaj b Mohan Singh43551-- 
A Divedic Chauhan b Mohan Singh82037-- 
*A Shekhawatc Bhardwaj b SP Singh3460836- 
A Sharmac Bhardwaj b Angaria34461-- 
P Sahuc Prasad b Angaria1230292- 
+Ashok Kumarc Angrish b SP Singh021-- 
Neerajc and b Yashwinder Singh28811143- 
D Sainc Mohan Singh b SP Singh2380743- 
Bhupinder Singhnot out288-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ahlawat, 5.1 ov), 2-30 (Yadav, 12.5 ov), 3-38 (Divedi, 14.1 ov), 4-72 (P Sharma, 29.2 ov), 5-84 (Shekhawat, 32.2 ov), 6-84 (Sahu, 32.4 ov), 7-86 (Ashok Kumar, 37.2 ov), 8-130 (Neeraj, 59.2 ov), 9-161 (A Sharma, 64.3 ov), 10-168 (Sain, 66.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan Singh12   4232-1
Chauhan7   1191--
Sharma11   7120--
SP Singh16   35531-
Angaria13   32721-
Yashwinder Singh5.402021-
Parveen Kumar2   050--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Angrishrun out (Ashok Kumar)641211316- 
D Prasadb Bhupinder Singh048-- 
H Dograc and b Sain2641573- 
*Yashwinder Singhb Sain041-- 
Parveen Kumarc Shekhawat b A Sharma3539674- 
+V Bhardwajc Ashok Kumar b Sain51631-- 
P Angariac sub (R Gupta) b Sain2348453- 
SP Singhc sub (R Gupta) b A Sharma412141- 
Mohan Singhnot out1543482- 
M Chauhanc Yadav b Sain3026326- 
S Sharmac Yadav b Sain068-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(all out, 60 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Prasad, 1.4 ov), 2-61 (Dogra, 18.1 ov), 3-61 (Yashwinder Singh, 18.5 ov), 4-124 (Angrish, 34.1 ov), 5-131 (Parveen Kumar, 35.3 ov), 6-154 (Bhardwaj, 41.5 ov), 7-163 (SP Singh, 46.4 ov), 8-163 (Angaria, 47.5 ov), 9-205 (Chauhan, 57.1 ov), 10-210 (Sharma, 60 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shekhawat3   1140--
Bhupinder Singh3   0141--
Sain25   5856--
A Sharma24   5582--
Sahu5   1310--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Ahlawatlbw b Chauhan619251- 
M Yadavst Bhardwaj b SP Singh681702157- 
A Divedic Prasad b Chauhan715151- 
*A Shekhawatlbw b Angaria2437372- 
A Sharmac Prasad b SP Singh11515-- 
P Sahuc and b Yashwinder Singh81818-- 
+Ashok Kumarb Yashwinder Singh011-- 
Neerajlbw b SP Singh1321122- 
P Sharmac Yashwinder Singh b SP Singh011-- 
D Sainc SP Singh b Angaria1742491- 
Bhupinder Singhnot out098-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ahlawat, 5.5 ov), 2-32 (Divedi, 12.6 ov), 3-66 (Shekhawat, 24.2 ov), 4-68 (A Sharma, 27.5 ov), 5-93 (Sahu, 34.3 ov), 6-93 (Ashok Kumar, 34.4 ov), 7-109 (Neeraj, 39.5 ov), 8-109 (P Sharma, 39.6 ov), 9-146 (Sain, 54.5 ov), 10-152 (Yadav, 57.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan Singh5   1130--
Chauhan12   3242--
Sharma4   0160--
SP Singh19.47404-2
Angaria10   1262--
Yashwinder Singh6   0272--
Dogra1   100--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Angrishb A Sharma1647561- 
D Prasadc Sahu b Sain94672-- 
Parveen Kumarb Sain1937472- 
H Dograc sub (R Gupta) b Sain1853581- 
*Yashwinder Singhb Sain2062622- 
P Angariab A Sharma21215-- 
M Chauhanc sub (MS Bola) b A Sharma11212-- 
+V Bhardwajnot out922321- 
SP Singhb Sain1011141- 
Mohan Singhnot out21213-- 
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(8 wickets, 200 minutes, 52.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Angrish, 13.3 ov), 2-27 (Prasad, 16.2 ov), 3-58 (Parveen Kumar, 26.4 ov), 4-71 (Dogra, 34.6 ov), 5-86 (Angaria, 39.6 ov), 6-90 (Chauhan, 43.6 ov), 7-90 (Yashwinder Singh, 44.5 ov), 8-106 (SP Singh, 48.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sharma26   8503--
Ahlawat1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive