Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 6th, 7th, 8th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-22s 3; Haryana Under-22s 5
UmpiresJasbir Singh, Umesh Kumar
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 215/9 (Virmani 2*, Manjeet Singh 8*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (2) 13/0 (P Sharma 12*, Ahlawat 1*; 7 overs)

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sharmac and b Sharma1547712- 
P Ahlawatc Asif Jeelani b Satyajit Singh1445662- 
MS Bolac Vivek Singh b Abid Salam3721-- 
R Guptac and b Sharma1317233- 
*A Shekhawatlbw b Hardeep Singh44861-- 
A Sharmalbw b Abid Salam6616922511- 
P Sahulbw b Abid Salam4891- 
+Ashok Kumarc Taggar b Sharma521181228- 
D Sainc Dubey b Sharma84256-- 
S Virmaninot out22553-- 
Manjeet Singhlbw b Sharma1024312- 
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)27
Total(all out, 90.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Ahlawat, 14.4 ov), 2-37 (P Sharma, 15.1 ov), 3-51 (Bola, 18.2 ov), 4-51 (Gupta, 19.4 ov), 5-72 (Shekhawat, 33.4 ov), 6-77 (Sahu, 36.4 ov), 7-164 (Ashok Kumar, 72.1 ov), 8-192 (A Sharma, 79.5 ov), 9-201 (Sain, 84.2 ov), 10-218 (Manjeet Singh, 90.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Salam20   63831-
Satyajit Singh8   22611-
Ijaz Ahmed9   3270--
Vinayak10   23301-
Hardeep Singh9   5231--
Manjeet Singh7   1160--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Vivek Singhc Sahu b Sain32781036- 
Asif Jeelanic Ashok Kumar b Sain1522373- 
Hardeep Singhc Ashok Kumar b Sain011-- 
V Taggarlbw b A Sharma104218272134 
Satyajit Singhb Virmani828282- 
Manjeet Singhb Sain22530-- 
P Dubeyb Sain055-- 
S Sharmab Virmani1644631- 
V Vinayaklbw b Sain23131-- 
Abid Salamc P Sharma b Sain52439-- 
Ijaz Ahmednot out045-- 
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Asif Jeelani, 7.3 ov), 2-24 (Hardeep Singh, 7.4 ov), 3-66 (Vivek Singh, 23.3 ov), 4-75 (Satyajit Singh, 32.2 ov), 5-94 (Manjeet Singh, 39.6 ov), 6-94 (Dubey, 41.5 ov), 7-146 (Sharma, 59.2 ov), 8-158 (Vinayak, 68.1 ov), 9-196 (Abid Salam, 78.2 ov), 10-202 (Taggar, 79.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virmani23   9512-1
Manjeet Singh2   016011
Sain37   18537--
Sahu3   0260-1
A Sharma13.34291--
Gupta1   0130--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sharmac Vivek Singh b Abid Salam1633303- 
P Ahlawatc Vivek Singh b Abid Salam521381- 
MS Bolalbw b Abid Salam541231965- 
R Guptac Vivek Singh b Sharma549911111- 
*A Shekhawatc Taggar b Sharma12024-- 
A Sharmac Vivek Singh b Sharma1023271- 
P Sahuc Manjeet Singh b Abid Salam916321- 
+Ashok Kumarnot out169103- 
D Saindid not bat      
S Virmanidid not bat      
Manjeet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 56.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (P Sharma, 7.5 ov), 2-22 (Ahlawat, 9.2 ov), 3-82 (Bola, 36.2 ov), 4-114 (Shekhawat, 42.4 ov), 5-139 (A Sharma, 48.6 ov), 6-152 (Gupta, 54.3 ov), 7-175 (Sahu, 56.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma17   3383-3
Abid Salam10.52374--
Vinayak5   0280--
Ijaz Ahmed2   0140--
Taggar4   0110--
Hardeep Singh16   8320--
Satyajit Singh2   080--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Jeelanic Ashok Kumar b Sain42430-- 
*+Vivek Singhlbw b Virmani0412-- 
Manjeet Singhb Manjeet Singh18791003- 
V Taggarnot out42961357- 
Satyajit Singhlbw b Manjeet Singh011-- 
Hardeep Singhc Sahu b Manjeet Singh4211- 
P Dubeyb Manjeet Singh011-- 
S Sharmac Sahu b Sain2030373- 
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Abid Salamdid not bat      
V Vinayakdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(7 wickets, 39 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vivek Singh, 2.4 ov), 2-9 (Asif Jeelani, 7.5 ov), 3-54 (Manjeet Singh, 29.1 ov), 4-54 (Satyajit Singh, 29.2 ov), 5-58 (Hardeep Singh, 29.4 ov), 6-58 (Dubey, 29.5 ov), 7-92 (Sharma, 39 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virmani3   121--
Sain16   10252--
A Sharma6   3110--
Manjeet Singh12   0394-3
Sahu2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive