Haryana Under-22s v Delhi Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueTata Energy Research Institute Oval, Gurgaon on 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-22s 3; Delhi Under-22s 5
UmpiresHS Sekhon, Yashpal Sharma
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-22s (1) 220/4 (Sharma 95*, Vaid 38*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 113/4 (A Sharma 18*, Sahu 11*; 50 overs)

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Sharmarun out (Sahu)148358474161 
+S Khuranac and b Virmani1939583- 
S Ranab Virmani551592088- 
*SA Raufc Ashok Kumar b Virmani038-- 
Varun Kumarb Sain5861- 
S Vaidb A Sharma6210416671 
AK Sumanlbw b Sain0810-- 
C Nandalbw b Sain844441- 
Pururaj Singhrun out (A Sharma)1120232- 
RR Jhanot out01420-- 
R Mehrab Virmani2109-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 127.5 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Khurana, 12.3 ov), 2-155 (Rana, 67.5 ov), 3-155 (Rauf, 69.2 ov), 4-160 (Varun Kumar, 70.5 ov), 5-286 (Vaid, 106.5 ov), 6-289 (Suman, 109.6 ov), 7-307 (Sharma, 119.1 ov), 8-315 (Nanda, 122.2 ov), 9-318 (Pururaj Singh, 125.3 ov), 10-320 (Mehra, 127.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jatinder Singh11   2380--
Sahu10   0370--
Sain43   15753--
A Sharma28   7541--
P Sharma1   030--
Gupta4   1100--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sharmac Varun Kumar b Jha48901167- 
MS Bolab Suman01015-- 
R Guptac Sharma b Pururaj Singh2465593- 
P Ahlawatc Khurana b Pururaj Singh381091484- 
*A Shekhawatc Varun Kumar b Mehra521211- 
P Sahuc Varun Kumar b Pururaj Singh55120167101 
A Sharmac Rauf b Nanda561931839- 
D Sainc Sharma b Nanda822391- 
+Ashok Kumarnot out1159891- 
S Virmanic Mehra b Suman01115-- 
Jatinder Singhb Suman8542- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 117 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Bola, 12.2 ov), 2-76 (Gupta, 33.3 ov), 3-83 (Ahlawat, 37.3 ov), 4-95 (Shekhawat, 40.2 ov), 5-189 (Sahu, 83.2 ov), 6-200 (A Sharma, 98.1 ov), 7-220 (Sain, 103.6 ov), 8-249 (P Sharma, 108.5 ov), 9-253 (Virmani, 114.3 ov), 10-261 (Jatinder Singh, 117 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Suman26   8753--
Jha17   7451--
Nanda19   5502--
Mehra18   5311-2
Pururaj Singh28   11433-1
Rauf7   440--
Vaid2   180--

Delhi Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Varun Kumarc sub (M Yadav) b A Sharma4448727- 
+S Khuranac Sain b Virmani1416291- 
*SA Raufnot out24526421 
C Nandac Gupta b A Sharma917212- 
C Sharmadid not bat      
S Vaiddid not bat      
AK Sumandid not bat      
Pururaj Singhdid not bat      
RR Jhadid not bat      
R Mehradid not bat      
S Ranadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(3 wickets, 22.1 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Khurana, 6.2 ov), 2-75 (Varun Kumar, 16.4 ov), 3-95 (Nanda, 22.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virmani8   0351--
Jatinder Singh3   0230--
Sahu3   1110--
A Sharma5.11122--
Sain3   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive