Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2000/01 (Semi-Final)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 9th, 10th, 11th December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Dendapani, TM Theagarajan
ScorerJP Gokhale
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 251 all out
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (2) 40/1 (Dholpure 17*, Mishra 14*; 13 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Dholpurec Banerjee b Saha6819924610- 
+NV Ojhac Kanshana b Ghosh0717-- 
MD Mishrac Banerjee b Banik558296-- 
M Panjwanic Kanshana b Banik1340292- 
Maninder Singhc Ghosh b Debnath1621221- 
JS Saxenac Banik b Saha33193122 
NN Menonnot out311161553- 
S Ahmed Khanc Ghosh b Saha17313711 
AR Patidarb Ghosh513241- 
JP Likharb Debnath42131-- 
OB Yadavb Saha133-- 
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 91.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ojha, 3.1 ov), 2-68 (Mishra, 28.1 ov), 3-88 (Panjwani, 38.5 ov), 4-110 (Maninder Singh, 45.3 ov), 5-162 (Saxena, 53.3 ov), 6-205 (Dholpure, 67.2 ov), 7-227 (Ahmed Khan, 77.1 ov), 8-236 (Patidar, 82.3 ov), 9-248 (Likhar, 90.3 ov), 10-251 (Yadav, 91.2 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamatia8   22301-
Ghosh14   6272--
Sutradhar5   0180-1
Banik24   6772-3
Debnath20   3682--

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+YS Kanshanarun out021-- 
S Chowdhuryc Ojha b Yadav51935-- 
RH Duttac Menon b Maninder Singh1453762- 
*RN Ghoshc Ojha b Yadav033-- 
RD Banikb Yadav7815019412- 
ST Banerjeerun out521041166- 
SN Sutradharlbw b Yadav918192- 
BS Deyc Saxena b Patidar11622-- 
TS Sahalbw b Yadav3951686- 
JS Debnathrun out135572-- 
DS Jamatianot out127-- 
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 9 nb)23
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kanshana, 0.1 ov), 2-18 (Chowdhury, 6.3 ov), 3-18 (Ghosh, 6.6 ov), 4-37 (Dutta, 15.6 ov), 5-142 (Banerjee, 50.4 ov), 6-165 (Sutradhar, 55.5 ov), 7-174 (Banik, 59.4 ov), 8-174 (Dey, 60.1 ov), 9-231 (Saha, 75.6 ov), 10-235 (Debnath, 78.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maninder Singh12   4251--
Patidar20   3561--
Likhar10   0330--
Saxena8   0300--
Mishra10   1270-1

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Dholpurec Kanshana b Saha812032246- 
+NV Ojhac Dutta b Debnath814202- 
MD Mishrac Chowdhury b Saha35556822 
NN Menonlbw b Debnath401221193- 
Maninder Singhnot out10314418613- 
JS Saxenac Debnath b Saha9210115812- 
S Ahmed Khannot out627-1 
M Panjwanidid not bat      
AR Patidardid not bat      
JP Likhardid not bat      
OB Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)26
Total(5 wickets, 106.4 overs)391
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Ojha, 5.3 ov), 2-85 (Mishra, 28.3 ov), 3-167 (Menon, 62.3 ov), 4-187 (Dholpure, 69.3 ov), 5-380 (Saxena, 104.5 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamatia4   270--
Ghosh5   1120--
Debnath38   31332--
Banik15   0710-1
Dutta1   020--
Sutradhar2   070--
Banerjee1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive