Saurashtra Under-19s v Mumbai Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2000/01 (West Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Rajkot on 13th, 14th, 15th November 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 3; Mumbai Under-19s 5
UmpiresMG Mandale, AH Palia
ScorerSR Rawal
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-19s (1) 321/3 (Indulkar 65*, Thakkar 15*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 185/6 (Jadeja 49*, Lalcheta 4*; 65 overs)

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*VR Manec Mehta b Shah167226320151 
SS Thakurc Dawda b Makwana34781005- 
PC Valthatyc Vadher b Makwana3170702- 
VA Indulkarrun out (Dawda)8215821811- 
BJ Thakkarb Rathod69679410- 
+SM Panickerst Dawda b Shah1720252- 
AA Shaikhnot out5040517- 
WA Motac Dawda b Makwana173436-- 
SG Pandeynot out1218-- 
AB Kulkarnidid not bat      
SP Bhatkardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 115 overs)478
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Thakur, 23.5 ov), 2-155 (Valthaty, 43.4 ov), 3-300 (Mane, 81.1 ov), 4-381 (Indulkar, 97.2 ov), 5-409 (Thakkar, 102.6 ov), 6-411 (Panicker, 103.3 ov), 7-455 (Mota, 112.6 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Natkan9   0540--
Mehta9   0390--
Lalcheta13   1300--
Shah23   11002--
Makwana31   31233--
Rathod20   1841--
Vadher10   1430--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AK Dawdab Kulkarni2131363- 
RD Parekhc sub (HD Rawle) b Kulkarni501121409- 
JN Shahc Panicker b Shaikh28103983- 
*NR Rathodc Bhatkar b Kulkarni21517-- 
PU Jadejast Panicker b Shaikh10615320815- 
SN Vadherlbw b Shaikh413121- 
M Zalac Indulkar b Pandey616231- 
AV Lalchetac Panicker b Shaikh411291444- 
SK Natkannot out461121135- 
NS Mehtalbw b Kulkarni1553542- 
KR Makwanalbw b Shaikh1037431- 
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 127.5 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Dawda, 9.2 ov), 2-99 (Shah, 39.6 ov), 3-107 (Parekh, 40.6 ov), 4-114 (Rathod, 44.6 ov), 5-132 (Vadher, 49.4 ov), 6-156 (Zala, 55.4 ov), 7-266 (Jadeja, 93.2 ov), 8-286 (Lalcheta, 97.2 ov), 9-330 (Mehta, 114.3 ov), 10-357 (Makwana, 127.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mota9   2250--
Valthaty3   1120--
Kulkarni34   6100412
Pandey20   3611--
Bhatkar12   3280--
Thakkar2   060--
Mane2   200--

Mumbai Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Thakurc Natkan b Makwana1660763- 
+SM Panickernot out1752881- 
VA Indulkarnot out0910-- 
*VR Manedid not bat      
PC Valthatydid not bat      
AB Kulkarnidid not bat      
SG Pandeydid not bat      
BJ Thakkardid not bat      
AA Shaikhdid not bat      
WA Motadid not bat      
SP Bhatkardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(1 wicket, 88 minutes, 20 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Thakur, 16.6 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehta8   2120--
Natkan6   2110--
Shah3   230--
Makwana2   081--
Lalcheta1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive