Haryana Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueMaharaja Aggarsain Stadium, Rohtak on 29th, 30th, 31st October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-19s 5; Punjab Under-19s 3
UmpiresAK Bharadwaj, AK Chaudhary
ScorerA Gulati
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 102/6 (S Sharma 29*, J Sharma 4*; 43 overs)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (2) 91/2 (Binwant Singh 18*; 33 overs)

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Binwant Singhlbw b Narwal1146632- 
Gaganinder Singhlbw b Narwal01522-- 
SP Singhb Narwal011-- 
VS Sodhib J Sharma2459874- 
Baljit Singhb J Sharma725391- 
+C Madanb Vashisht65131- 
RS Bolab Vashisht1714-- 
*Gagandeep Singhb J Sharma043-- 
SK Sanwalnot out48667661 
A Uniyalb J Sharma12230-- 
G Mandoralbw b Vashisht1227381- 
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gaganinder Singh, 5.1 ov), 2-7 (SP Singh, 5.2 ov), 3-30 (Binwant Singh, 13.4 ov), 4-43 (Baljit Singh, 21.6 ov), 5-54 (Sodhi, 23.5 ov), 6-60 (Madan, 24.4 ov), 7-61 (Gagandeep Singh, 25.3 ov), 8-66 (Bola, 26.5 ov), 9-87 (Uniyal, 35.2 ov), 10-132 (Mandora, 44.5 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma14   446417
Narwal11   4153-1
Joon7   1260--

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Bislab Uniyal1326392- 
B Sharmac Madan b Gagandeep Singh1761912- 
*I Gandac Madan b Sanwal22947-- 
S Sharmac Madan b Sanwal351001476- 
R Aryalbw b Gagandeep Singh021-- 
D Joonlbw b Gagandeep Singh42123-- 
K Amarnathlbw b Sanwal1172701- 
J Sharmac Mandora b Sanwal82144194112 
G Vashishtc Gagandeep Singh b SP Singh331271522- 
Y Sidharth Singhnot out714171- 
S Narwalc Uniyal b Sanwal412131- 
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 20 nb, 4 w)34
Total(all out, 98 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Bisla, 7.6 ov), 2-43 (Ganda, 17.6 ov), 3-43 (B Sharma, 18.2 ov), 4-43 (Arya, 18.4 ov), 5-56 (Joon, 24.5 ov), 6-98 (Amarnath, 42.1 ov), 7-120 (S Sharma, 53.6 ov), 8-230 (J Sharma, 93.3 ov), 9-234 (Vashisht, 94.2 ov), 10-242 (Narwal, 98 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh32   11583-3
Uniyal16   3491417
Sanwal34   9875--
SP Singh11   3151--
Bola1   010--
Mandora2   0100--
Gaganinder Singh2   0120--

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Binwant Singhb J Sharma191151582- 
Gaganinder Singhlbw b J Sharma38881295- 
SK Sanwalc Bisla b Joon01213-- 
SP Singhlbw b Vashisht1210-- 
VS Sodhilbw b Vashisht271011403- 
Baljit Singhc Arya b J Sharma01214-- 
+C Madanb Narwal24761143- 
*Gagandeep Singhc Ganda b Narwal25529031 
RS Bolac Bisla b Vashisht31813-- 
A Uniyalnot out6111716182 
G Mandorab J Sharma3272905- 
Extras(20 b, 30 lb, 23 nb, 11 w)84
Total(all out, 107 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Gaganinder Singh, 29.4 ov), 2-91 (Sanwal, 32.6 ov), 3-94 (SP Singh, 34.6 ov), 4-95 (Binwant Singh, 35.2 ov), 5-101 (Baljit Singh, 39.2 ov), 6-168 (Madan, 65.3 ov), 7-170 (Sodhi, 66.3 ov), 8-176 (Bola, 70.1 ov), 9-231 (Gagandeep Singh, 85.1 ov), 10-314 (Mandora, 107 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sharma24   952418
Narwal31   975253
Vashisht39   11773-7
Joon7   31715-
S Sharma2   0160--
Sidharth Singh3   0210-5
Arya1   060--

Haryana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Bislanot out1221303- 
B Sharmanot out721301- 
*I Gandadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
R Aryadid not bat      
D Joondid not bat      
K Amarnathdid not bat      
J Sharmadid not bat      
G Vashishtdid not bat      
Y Sidharth Singhdid not bat      
S Narwaldid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(no wicket, 7 overs)24
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh3   250--
Uniyal2   0140--
Bola1   100--
Mandora1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive