Punjab Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 14th, 15th, 16th October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 111 runs
PointsPunjab Under-19s 8; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresD Sharma, Umesh Kumar
ScorerS Diwan
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 134/1 (Binwant Singh 44*, SP Singh 26*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 2Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (2) 80/4 (P Dogra 18*, Prashant Kumar 0*; 24 overs)

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anil Sharmab Mandora3055755- 
K Sharmab Mandora33448541 
H Dogranot out93101133133 
P Dograc and b Sanwal121682- 
*H Angrishb Uniyal2343503- 
Shashi Kumarb Uniyal021-- 
P Angarialbw b Uniyal038-- 
+Prashant Kumarb Gagandeep Singh276-- 
Mohan Singhb Gagandeep Singh49201- 
Ankur Sharmalbw b Gagandeep Singh4610-- 
A Gujrallbw b Gagandeep Singh068-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Anil Sharma, 16.2 ov), 2-70 (K Sharma, 18.1 ov), 3-91 (P Dogra, 21.5 ov), 4-159 (Angrish, 37.2 ov), 5-159 (Shashi Kumar, 37.4 ov), 6-161 (Angaria, 39.2 ov), 7-164 (Prashant Kumar, 40.2 ov), 8-186 (Mohan Singh, 44.6 ov), 9-198 (Ankur Sharma, 46.6 ov), 10-210 (Gujral, 48.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh13.11654--
Uniyal13   4423-1
Sanwal10   1491--
Mandora7   1392-2
SP Singh5   290--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Binwant Singhc Angrish b Angaria651672006- 
Gaganinder Singhc H Dogra b Angaria5068958- 
SP Singhst Prashant Kumar b Angaria135176236133 
VS Sodhib Angaria32661013- 
Rajan Singhc and b Angaria815211- 
K Waliast Prashant Kumar b Angaria1172011 
+C Madanc Ankur Sharma b Angaria82697565 
*Gagandeep Singhrun out (P Dogra)101623-- 
SK Sanwalnot out303040-- 
A Uniyalnot out18534- 
G Mandoradid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 8 w)27
Total(8 wickets, declared, 415 minutes, 101 overs)468
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Gaganinder Singh, 23.5 ov), 2-183 (Binwant Singh, 51.6 ov), 3-298 (Sodhi, 75.1 ov), 4-316 (Rajan Singh, 77.6 ov), 5-322 (SP Singh, 81.1 ov), 6-352 (Walia, 85.1 ov), 7-381 (Gagandeep Singh, 90.2 ov), 8-449 (Madan, 99.6 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan Singh18   0940-2
Gujral9   160052
Ankur Sharma5   0300-6
P Dogra21   4670--
Angaria33   215373-
Angrish2   090-2
Shashi Kumar10   1400--
H Dogra1   030-1
Anil Sharma2   060--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anil Sharmalbw b Gagandeep Singh077-- 
K Sharmac Binwant Singh b Gagandeep Singh2935754- 
H Dograc Madan b Sanwal1723313- 
P Dograc Rajan Singh b Gagandeep Singh1849793- 
*H Angrishrun out (Gaganinder Singh)72127-- 
+Prashant Kumarc Rajan Singh b Gagandeep Singh53653-- 
Shashi Kumarc Sodhi b Sanwal1116281- 
P Angarialbw b Gagandeep Singh47141- 
Mohan Singhc Rajan Singh b Gagandeep Singh78151- 
Ankur Sharmanot out1538492- 
A Gujralc SP Singh b Sanwal1836402- 
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Anil Sharma, 2.2 ov), 2-29 (H Dogra, 7.6 ov), 3-62 (K Sharma, 14.4 ov), 4-75 (Angrish, 20.5 ov), 5-80 (P Dogra, 24.1 ov), 6-98 (Shashi Kumar, 29.4 ov), 7-98 (Prashant Kumar, 30.5 ov), 8-102 (Angaria, 32.4 ov), 9-105 (Mohan Singh, 34.2 ov), 10-147 (Gujral, 45.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gagandeep Singh22   7566--
Uniyal7   1230-1
Mandora1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive