Lahore Ravi v Abbottabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2006/07
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th February 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Ravi won by 58 runs
PointsLahore Ravi 6; Abbottabad 0
UmpiresShakeel Khan, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeAzhar Khan
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 89/1 (Mohammad Naeem 30*, Wajid Ali 5*; 35.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (2) 72/1 (Kashif Siddiq 26*, Usama Aftab 13*; 18 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 323/9 (Wahab Riaz 18*, Imran Ali 7*; 105.1 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Aslamb Nasir Jalil521291- 
*Taufeeq Umarb Nasir Jalil268-- 
Rizwan Maliklbw b Sajid Shah1310-- 
Kashif Siddiqc Adnan Raees b Sajid Shah011-- 
Adnan Razast Ahmed Said b Riaz Kail23631013- 
+Adnan Akmalc Sajid Shah b Nasir Jalil1222252- 
Ali Azmatc Wajid Ali b Junaid Khan2468794- 
Usama Aftabc Wajid Ali b Sajid Shah1741603- 
Wasim Khanc Mohammad Naeem b Junaid Khan62719681 
Wahab Riazb Junaid Khan92751-- 
Imran Alinot out11414-- 
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-3, 4-9, 5-24, 6-67, 7-78, 8-108, 9-151, 10-162 (55.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah16   6483--
Nasir Jalil18   4633--
Junaid Khan11.33333--
Riaz Kail6   1141--
Mohammad Bilal1   010--
Amjad Waqas3   210--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Saidc sub (Nasir Jamshed) b Kashif Siddiq44881188- 
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Wahab Riaz541711965- 
Wajid Alic +Rizwan Malik b Wahab Riaz4210612941 
Adnan Raeesc Taufeeq Umar b Imran Ali520281- 
Mohammad Bilalc Kashif Siddiq b Imran Ali11217-- 
Riaz Kailc Usama Aftab b Imran Ali68221- 
Hammad Alilbw b Wahab Riaz45851095- 
*Sajid Shahb Imran Ali30951182- 
Nasir Jalillbw b Wahab Riaz615221- 
Amjad Waqasnot out1726343- 
Junaid Khanc Taufeeq Umar b Usama Aftab2420305- 
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)40
Total(all out, 106.2 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-131, 3-147, 4-153, 5-157, 6-168, 7-260, 8-272, 9-272, 10-314 (106.2 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan21.26610--
Wahab Riaz29.47774--
Imran Ali26   6644--
Usama Aftab12.23541--
Kashif Siddiq17   4361--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Ahmed Said b Junaid Khan2875983- 
*Taufeeq Umarc Mohammad Naeem b Nasir Jalil3331507- 
Usama Aftabc Hammad Ali b Sajid Shah2130434- 
Rizwan Aslamb Amjad Waqas551531898- 
Rizwan Maliklbw b Amjad Waqas321031274- 
Adnan Razab Sajid Shah3581905- 
Ali Azmatb Mohammad Bilal1320172- 
+Adnan Akmalc Sajid Shah b Junaid Khan3363905- 
Wasim Khanc Mohammad Naeem b Junaid Khan35375041 
Wahab Riaznot out27425921 
Imran Alilbw b Sajid Shah1428332- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 110 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-82, 3-82, 4-169, 5-202, 6-221, 7-226, 8-279, 9-304, 10-339 (110 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Jalil19   3681--
Sajid Shah23   4723--
Junaid Khan25   6813--
Riaz Kail10   1320--
Amjad Waqas15   6222--
Mohammad Bilal18   5541--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Saidc sub (Nasir Jamshed) b Wahab Riaz74777-- 
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Wahab Riaz1236492- 
Hammad Alic sub (Nasir Jamshed) b Wasim Khan512141- 
Adnan Raeesc sub (Nasir Jamshed) b Wahab Riaz1131482- 
Mohammad Bilallbw b Imran Ali2649725- 
*Sajid Shahc Adnan Raza b Imran Ali122-- 
Riaz Kailc Adnan Akmal b Imran Ali011-- 
Wajid Alic sub (Nasir Jamshed) b Imran Ali1564862- 
Nasir Jalilb Kashif Siddiq2878983- 
Amjad Waqaslbw b Usama Aftab1442562- 
Junaid Khannot out56111- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-27, 3-27, 4-53, 5-54, 6-54, 7-69, 8-92, 9-119, 10-129 (61.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan18   5371--
Wahab Riaz20   8333--
Imran Ali19   6544--
Kashif Siddiq4   311--
Usama Aftab0.1001--

--> Wasim Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 54 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Naeem (1) passed his previous highest score of 42 in first-class matches
--> Hammad Ali made his debut in first-class matches
--> Usama Aftab (2) passed his previous highest score of 17 in first-class matches
--> Imran Ali (2) passed his previous highest score of 13 in first-class matches
--> Junaid Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings (previous best was 3-51)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive