Lahore Ravi v Islamabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2006/07
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st January 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad won by 8 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Islamabad 9
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Riazuddin
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 59/3 (Nasir Jamshed 20*, Adnan Raza 6*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 2Islamabad (1) 172/3 (Ashar Zaidi 13*, Azhar Mahmood 28*; 44 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 89/3 (Kashif Siddiq 36*, Adnan Raza 15*; 29 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Azhar Mahmood32132-- 
Rizwan Aslamc Rauf Akbar b Azhar Mahmood23960-- 
Nasir Jamshedc Afaq Raheem b Azhar Mahmood20861252- 
*Kashif Siddiqc Ashar Zaidi b Rauf Akbar1841712- 
Adnan Razalbw b Azhar Mahmood1346732- 
+Adnan Akmalb Azhar Mahmood015-- 
Ali Azmatnot out35951394- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Iftikhar Anjum41228-- 
Asif Razac Ashar Zaidi b Iftikhar Anjum1117182- 
Wasim Khanc Bilal Asad b Rauf Akbar913202- 
Wahab Riazb Rauf Akbar816202- 
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-19, 3-52, 4-61, 5-65, 6-78, 7-89, 8-107, 9-124, 10-138 (63.5 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum17   7322--
Azhar Mahmood21   9335--
Rauf Akbar17.53403--
Bilal Asad8   2240--

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Nasir Jamshed b Wasim Khan38881096- 
Atif Ashrafc Adnan Akmal b Wasim Khan723241- 
Bilal Asadb Waqas Ahmed62901179- 
Ashar Zaidic Adnan Akmal b Wahab Riaz10614921016- 
Azhar Mahmoodc Adnan Akmal b Wahab Riaz5170888- 
Fayyaz Ahmedc Ali Azmat b Wahab Riaz5997965- 
Mohammad Altafc Adnan Akmal b Waqas Ahmed125-- 
+Naeem Anjumb Ali Azmat4371836- 
Rauf Akbarb Kashif Siddiq1126561- 
Imad Wasimnot out2814-- 
*Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 23 nb, 4 w)38
Total(9 wickets, declared, 100.2 overs)418
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-124, 3-129, 4-216, 5-337, 6-346, 7-360, 8-405, 9-418 (100.2 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan30.451122--
Waqas Ahmed22   1912--
Wahab Riaz21   2903--
Asif Raza12   1590--
Ali Azmat7.21251--
Kashif Siddiq5.20231--
Adnan Raza2   070--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Ahmedc Naeem Anjum b Azhar Mahmood1320232- 
Rizwan Aslamc Naeem Anjum b Iftikhar Anjum1431552- 
Nasir Jamshedc Azhar Mahmood b Iftikhar Anjum145-- 
*Kashif Siddiqb Azhar Mahmood7011918011- 
Adnan Razanot out12322035115- 
Ali Azmatlbw b Bilal Asad814162- 
+Adnan Akmallbw b Bilal Asad1321302- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Azhar Mahmood627471- 
Asif Razac Ashar Zaidi b Iftikhar Anjum36731413- 
Wasim Khanc Naeem Anjum b Azhar Mahmood045-- 
Wahab Riazlbw b Iftikhar Anjum2814-- 
Extras(16 b, 8 lb, 8 nb)32
Total(all out, 88.5 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-26, 3-37, 4-165, 5-176, 6-198, 7-224, 8-304, 9-309, 10-318 (88.5 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum26.55924--
Azhar Mahmood26   7754--
Mohammad Altaf3   130--
Rauf Akbar14   1580--
Imad Wasim7   1260--
Bilal Asad7   2172--
Ashar Zaidi4   1150--
Fayyaz Ahmed1   080--

Islamabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Adnan Akmal b Wasim Khan031-- 
Ashar Zaidic Adnan Akmal b Waqas Ahmed1214 2- 
Mohammad Altafnot out919282- 
Bilal Asadnot out108 2- 
Atif Ashrafdid not bat      
Azhar Mahmooddid not bat      
Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
+Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Rauf Akbardid not bat      
Imad Wasimdid not bat      
*Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 7.2 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-18
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan4   0151--
Waqas Ahmed3.20191--

--> Asif Raza made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ashar Zaidi (1) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 15
--> Fayyaz Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 52 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive