Dartford v Barbados Overseas Cricket Association
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2005
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 21st May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDartford won by 1 wicket
PointsDartford 16; Barbados Overseas Cricket Association 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Barbados Overseas Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Nurseb Allen43     
L Pangayb Knapp27     
*N Puckerinc and b Rossiter47     
M Forterun out (Muller)14     
+C Tyrrellc Muller b Knapp3     
M Shepherdnot out42     
S Wickramb Rossiter18     
C Taverniernot out6     
Faisal Zamandid not bat      
R Podiappuhamydid not bat      
V Hewittdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Pangay), 2-93 (Nurse), 3-122 (Forte), 4-148 (Tyrrell), 5-162 (Puckerin), 6-197 (Wickram)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knapp13   3652--
Rossiter13   1502--
Collier7   0380--
Baker2   0170--
Allen15   0311--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Mullerc Pangay b Tavernier23     
JJ Snowdenc Tyrrell b Tavernier26     
*G Cooklbw b Podiappuhamy22     
J Lowrielbw b Nurse1     
J Childb Nurse24     
I Rossiterc Pangay b Wickram59     
R Allenc Tyrrell b Puckerin15     
G Billennessnot out13     
N Knapprun out (Faisal Zaman)2     
M Collierrun out (Nurse)8     
M Bakernot out0     
Extras(6 b, 15 lb, 5 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 49.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Snowden), 2-? (Muller), 3-? (Lowrie), 4-? (Cook), 5-? (Child), 6-? (Allen), 7-? (Rossiter), 8-? (Knapp), 9-? (Collier)
Barbados Overseas Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Zaman???0--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Dartford innings adds 198 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive