Hartley Country Club v Barbados Overseas Cricket Association
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2004
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 28th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Country Club won by 6 wickets
PointsHartley Country Club 16; Barbados Overseas Cricket Association 1 (Bowling 1)

Barbados Overseas Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Watermanc Slatem b Meintjes0     
D Stanfordb Redwood2     
MR Franklinrun out44     
M Fortec Leviton b Redwood7     
A de Melc Redwood b Jordan0     
S Sivarajeevb Slatem22     
R Podiappuhamyb Meintjes4     
*+C Tyrrellc Carter b Meintjes1     
C Tavernierc Miller b Slatem4     
T Fortenot out13     
P Mourc Meintjes b A Mitchell10     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Waterman), 2-6 (Stanford), 3-22 (M Forte), 4-30 (de Mel), 5-69 (Franklin), 6-79 (Sivarajeev), 7-80 (Tyrrell), 8-89 (Podiappuhamy), 9-89 (Tavernier), 10-122 (Mour, 42.4 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meintjes15   6243--
Redwood8   2212--
Jordan7   1211--
Carter3   0200--
Slatem6   1142--
A Mitchell3.40161--

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Pearcec Tyrrell b de Mel38     
+D Millerb Tavernier6     
R Morrisb Podiappuhamy21     
N Levitonnot out26     
J Meintjesc Mour b Podiappuhamy2     
J Mitchellnot out18     
T Carterdid not bat      
A Mitchelldid not bat      
P Jordandid not bat      
R Slatemdid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 2 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 35.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Miller), 2-72 (Morris), 3-84 (Pearce), 4-91 (Meintjes)
Barbados Overseas Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Franklin7   0330--
Mour4   1160--
de Mel6   0231--
Podiappuhamy7   0222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive