Gravesend v Old Dunstonians and CUACO
Kent Cricket League Second Division 2002
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 20th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Dunstonians and CUACO won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Dunstonians and CUACO won by 7 wickets
PointsGravesend 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Old Dunstonians and CUACO 16

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Bhoomblalbw b Schofield0  -- 
R Listerc Whitwell b Schofield23  -- 
S Patelc Churcher b Schofield27  4- 
A Pervaizrun out54  61 
+U Pervaizc Dickenson b Sivaranjan7  -- 
T Reelyc Dickenson b Sivaranjan11  1- 
S Nicholsc Dickenson b Schofield21  3- 
J Princeb Schofield0  -- 
JB Hinksc Caskey b Sivaranjan23  2- 
A Quintonnot out7  -- 
S Nyenot out4  -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Old Dunstonians and CUACO bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Schofield16   4535--
Sivaranjan14   0553--
Jeganathan15   5450--
Whitwell5   0320--

Old Dunstonians and CUACO inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Websterc Patel b Nye19  2- 
D Foxlbw b Quinton14  2- 
R Churcherb Reely5  -- 
BC Jeganathannot out52  9- 
+S Dickensonnot out81  113 
S Schofielddid not bat      
S Sivaranjandid not bat      
A Whitwelldid not bat      
M Caskeydid not bat      
R Sandersdid not bat      
*G Colesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 43 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
U Pervaiz8   1270--
Quinton10   2371--
Nye9   2261--
Reely7   1401--
A Pervaiz5   0310--
Bhoombla4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Gravesend innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Old Dunstonians and CUACO innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive