Tynemouth v Norton
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2006
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 3rd June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTynemouth won by 30 runs
PointsTynemouth 28 (Batting 8, Bowling 5); Norton 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresW Jackson, CI Simpson

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Scottb Kean1     
PB Muchalllbw b Armstrong30     
*G Hallamlbw b Armstrong36     
W Fallac Nowell b Kean16     
DJ Barrickst Dalby b Armstrong31     
B Stewartb Armstrong0     
AD Craggb Park40     
B Debnamc Watson b Kean2     
+MD Summersst Dalby b Armstrong2     
N Quinnnot out10     
JM Callaghannot out3     
Total(9 wickets, declared, 60 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Scott), 2-61 (Muchall), 3-88 (Falla), 4-102 (Hallam), 5-102 (Stewart), 6-164 (Barrick), 7-168 (Cragg), 8-176 (Summers), 9-178 (Debnam)
Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kean13   3293--
Fawcett10   2260--
Park12   3421--
Armstrong20   5535--
Purcifer5   1250--

Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Nowelllbw b Quinn7     
J Watsonc Muchall b Stewart6     
GT Parkc Quinn b Callaghan56     
J Rickardc Muchall b Quinn52     
S Purciferlbw b Callaghan0     
C Dunwellc Summers b Stewart4     
JJ Keanb Quinn2     
G Faulknerlbw b Stewart1     
*PJ Armstronglbw b Stewart4     
+L Dalbyb Quinn14     
A Fawcettnot out2     
Total(all out, 55 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Nowell), 2-22 (Watson), 3-97 (Park), 4-97 (Purcifer), 5-110 (Dunwell), 6-119 (Kean), 7-120 (Faulkner), 8-131 (Armstrong), 9-152 (Rickard), 10-164 (Dalby, 55 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn17   5424--
Stewart14   3314--
Barrick13   0480--
Callaghan11   1322--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Norton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive