Lullington Park Second XI v Borrowfield
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five A 1992
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 2nd May 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBorrowfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Kendall, D Straw
ScorerSA Shaw (Lullington Park Second XI)

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Tomlinsonrun out44  61 
M Timbrellc Roe b Walkwate95  91 
J Clementnot out37  4- 
I Goughnot out4  -- 
D Lovettdid not bat      
P Mantelldid not bat      
I Cooperdid not bat      
J Balldid not bat      
+T Shawdid not bat      
P Benniondid not bat      
I Shawdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Tomlinson), 2-184 (Timbrell)
Borrowfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Fletcher9   037012
Riley8   1390--
Walkwate10   05713-
Brookes9   0520--

Borrowfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Fletcherc T Shaw b Lovett12 251- 
J Mottramc Cooper b I Shaw12 131- 
A Roec T Shaw b Bennion0 4-- 
M Brookesc Cooper b I Shaw4 16-- 
G Clarkec Clement b Bennion13 181- 
N Walkwatec Lovett b Mantell18 322- 
J Fletcherc Ball b Lovett0 11-- 
S Rileyc Timbrell b Lovett2 15-- 
P Saysellnot out12 132- 
Jonesnot out3 7-- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 35 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Mottram), 2-20 (Roe), 3-29 (Brookes), 4-43 (Clarke), 5-66 (R Fletcher), 6-66 (Walkwate), 7-67 (J Fletcher), 8-70 (Riley)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennion11   4152--
I Shaw8   028211
Mantell9   491--
Lovett7   22731-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> The match was reduced to 72 overs with the first innings limited to 36 overs
--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Lullington Park Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive