New South Wales Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2006/07
VenuePerteringa Oval, Adelaide on 14th December 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Under-19s 6 (Bonus 2); Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresJJ Kangur, S Rudd
ScorersB Chapman, S Paunovic

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TE Scollayc Keen b Manjot Singh2671 3-36.62
T Garnerb Poria742 --16.67
+WJ Sawyerc Ridley b Manjot Singh246 --4.35
CA Francesc Doolan b Burns1430 2-46.67
KW Richardsonrun out1230 --40.00
T Briggslbw b Robson3042 5-71.43
L Peckhamrun out14 --25.00
TR Pemblec Lalor b Day1122 1-50.00
B Krogernot out315 --20.00
MJ Hannanot out22 --100.00
CJ Richardsondid not bat      
AP Baylydid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Garner), 2-52 (Scollay), 3-71 (Frances), 4-71 (Sawyer), 5-102 (KW Richardson), 6-104 (Peckham), 7-122 (Briggs), 8-130 (Pemble)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Day8   21714-48.002.12
Poria8   41216148.001.50
Keen5   02502--5.00
Manjot Singh10   51121-30.001.10
Burns10   31911-60.001.90
Robson6   0251-236.004.17
Smith3   0160---5.33

New South Wales Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Murphyc Pemble b Bayly6549 82132.65
PJ Hughesnot out5868 6185.29
SPD Smithc Scollay b Bayly01 --0.00
*SJC Keenb Hanna1015 -166.67
MR Daynot out00 --0.00
CM Ridleydid not bat      
+A Doolandid not bat      
JK Lalordid not bat      
J Poriadid not bat      
Manjot Singhdid not bat      
DJ Burnsdid not bat      
SD Robsondid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets, 22.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Murphy), 2-107 (Smith), 3-128 (Keen)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CJ Richardson7   0440---6.29
Pemble4   03301--8.25
Scollay3   0200---6.67
Garner2   0140---7.00
Hanna2   041--12.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive