Tunbridge Wells v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2005
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 8 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 16; The Mote 3 (Batting 3)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C McLeodb Ford4880 8- 
J Marriottlbw b Ford3054 5- 
C Backlbw b Smith1328 -- 
GA Aukettc Routh b Entacott1833 3- 
A Barrc Routh b Entacott1554 1- 
*L Watersc Sharma b Lawrence1728 1- 
R Colesrun out (Else)1213 1- 
T Watersnot out1216 -- 
MT Colesnot out11 -- 
D Wheelerdid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Marriott), 2-96 (Back), 3-96 (McLeod), 4-125 (Aukett), 5-147 (Barr), 6-155 (L Waters), 7-176 (R Coles)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Entacott14   162211
Lawrence15   16112-
Ford11   3212--
Smith10   12913-

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderb Aukett6489 12- 
DR Elsenot out77120 9- 
*M Smithlbw b Wheeler812 2- 
NG Chambersnot out1027 1- 
CW Dennessdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
O Jonesdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
P Forddid not bat      
BP Entacottdid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 40.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Alexander), 2-153 (Smith)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aukett15   1551--
Back9   0400--
R Coles3   01402-
Marriott2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive