The Mote v Sandwich Town
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2004
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 14th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandwich Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to The Mote)
PointsThe Mote 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Sandwich Town 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JF Barrc Burgess b Dudgeon87105 82 
S Fugglec Williams b Hodgson826 -- 
GA Aukettc Spanton b Dudgeon5682 3- 
B Groblerc Spanton b Dudgeon1116 1- 
C Backc Snell b Williams1518 1- 
NJ Daynesnot out1418 1- 
A Barrnot out68 -- 
*L Watersdid not bat      
+NC Mullarkeydid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
R Colesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Fuggle), 2-153 (JF Barr), 3-157 (Aukett), 4-175 (Grobler), 5-188 (Back)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodgson10   2401--
Spanton10   0350--
Dudgeon15   0753--
Williams15   2491--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Smithc A Barr b Grobler2978 5- 
S Wellardrun out (A Barr)02 -- 
David Scogginsc Mullarkey b Coles2338 5- 
K Beaumontst Mullarkey b Grobler1744 3- 
C Snellb Parsons935 -- 
G Burgessb Aukett213 -- 
M Williamsc JF Barr b Parsons2444 2- 
Dean Scogginsc Fuggle b Parsons26 -- 
T Dudgeonc Back b Parsons2  -- 
C Hodgsonnot out210 -- 
*C Spantondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 9 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wellard), 2-55 (David Scoggins), 3-78 (Smith), 4-83 (Beaumont), 5-87 (Burgess), 6-95 (Snell), 7-104 (Dean Scoggins), 8-114 (Dudgeon), 9-127 (Williams, 50 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parsons12   3424--
Back6   2130--
Coles6   2181--
Aukett15   7211--
Grobler11   2252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the The Mote innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive