Tunbridge Wells v Harvel
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2004
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 15th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarvel won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 43 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 20; Harvel 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MS Alexanderb Keast29  6- 
G Williamsb G Whatman14  3- 
S Allenc and b G Whatman30  5- 
M Smithc Aaron b Bailey55  52 
AS Bonesc and b Bailey39  4- 
T Howardb Bailey27  21 
*GM Stephensnot out12  1- 
NG Chambersnot out0  -- 
CW Dennessdid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
BP Entacottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 2 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Williams), 2-76 (Allen), 3-87 (Alexander), 4-160 (Bones), 5-187 (Smith), 6-221 (Howard)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Whatman14   6422--
Bailey14   07231-
Keast11   0401--
Taylor9   13901-
Jones2   0150--

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Aaronlbw b Stephens5  -- 
RA Pudneyb Entacott28  5- 
*D Walkerb Lawrence5  1- 
M Whatmanc Williams b Entacott40  8- 
S Burtonc Howard b Denness13  2- 
G Whatmanc Allen b Stephens46  9- 
J Taylorb Entacott0  -- 
+P Darbyc Williams b Denness2  -- 
S Keastnot out10  2- 
D Baileyc Williams b Lawrence5  1- 
S Jonesrun out (Smith)1  -- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)23
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Pudney), 2-43 (Aaron), 3-50 (Walker), 4-80 (Burton), 5-122 (M Whatman), 6-122 (Taylor), 7-129 (Darby), 8-163 (G Whatman), 9-177 (Bailey), 10-178 (Jones, 44.5 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Entacott11   160313
Stephens11   241221
Denness11   4262--
Smith4   1110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive