Tynemouth v South Northumberland
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2006
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 28th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 7 wickets
PointsTynemouth 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); South Northumberland 22 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresS Greensword, G Maddison

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IC Purdylbw b Crozier6     
PB Muchallc Crozier b Brook51     
DJ Barrickc Corby b Crozier3     
*S Scottc Miller b Brook12     
AD Craggc Ford b Brook25     
B Stewartc Hewison b Brook21     
B Debnamrun out0     
AP Smithlbw b Crozier2     
+MD Summersb Crozier3     
N Quinnrun out11     
JM Callaghannot out4     
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Purdy), 2-37 (Barrick), 3-63 (Scott), 4-110 (Muchall), 5-114 (Cragg), 6-114 (Debnam), 7-125 (Smith), 8-129 (Summers), 9-142 (Quinn), 10-157 (Stewart, 59.3 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble18   4470--
Crozier17   3294--
Ford8   1150--

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherlbw b Quinn14     
JN Millerlbw b Quinn4     
BNW Fordlbw b Quinn12     
CJ Hewisonnot out72     
*JA Grahamnot out34     
MJ Halldid not bat      
S Humbledid not bat      
D Clarkdid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
+N Corbydid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 32 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Miller), 2-42 (Ford), 3-43 (Heather)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn16   2543--
Stewart2   110--
Callaghan10   1540--
Barrick4   0410--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings

Rain reduced the match to a maximum of 99 overs
Extras in the Tynemouth innings includes 5 penalties





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive