Balkh Legends v Kabul Zwanan
Afghanistan Premier League 2018/19
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 6th October 2018 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBalkh Legends won the toss and decided to field
ResultBalkh Legends won by 8 wickets
PointsBalkh Legends 2; Kabul Zwanan 0
UmpiresBismillah Shinwari (Afghanistan), Izatullah Safi (Afghanistan)
TV umpireAhmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan)
Reserve UmpireMohammad Sabir (Afghanistan)
Man of the MatchRN ten Doeschate

Kabul Zwanan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Ronchib Mohammad Nabi1110 2-110.00
Hazratullah Zazaib Aftab Alam76 1-116.67
CA Ingramc Gulbadeen Naib b Mirwais Ashraf98 2-112.50
Javed Ahmadic Bopara b Gulbadeen Naib2118 3-116.67
LJ Evansb Aftab Alam6447 44136.17
Shahidullahlbw b Mohammad Nabi33 --100.00
*Rashid Khannot out5627 35207.41
Muslim Musanot out11 --100.00
WD Parnelldid not bat      
Fareed Ahmaddid not bat      
Zahir Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Hazratullah Zazai, 1.4 ov), 2-19 (Ronchi, 2.6 ov), 3-32 (Ingram, 4.4 ov), 4-73 (Javed Ahmadi, 10.4 ov), 5-76 (Shahidullah, 11.1 ov), 6-172 (Evans, 19.3 ov)
Balkh Legends bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Nabi4   0202--12.005.00
Aftab Alam4   03621-12.009.00
Mirwais Ashraf2   0121--12.006.00
Laughlin3   03401--11.33
Bopara4   0530---13.25
Gulbadeen Naib3   02112-18.007.00

Balkh Legends inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Munrob Rashid Khan710 1-70.00
Usman Ghanic Evans b Muslim Musa4036 41111.11
RN ten Doeschatenot out7846 74169.57
RS Boparanot out3821 51180.95
Darwish Rasoolidid not bat      
*Mohammad Nabidid not bat      
+Ikram Ali Khildid not bat      
Gulbadeen Naibdid not bat      
Mirwais Ashrafdid not bat      
B Laughlindid not bat      
Aftab Alamdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 5 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 18.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Munro, 4.1 ov), 2-88 (Usman Ghani, 11.3 ov)
Kabul Zwanan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fareed Ahmad3   02502--8.33
Rashid Khan4   02411-24.006.00
Zahir Shehzad2   0260---13.00
Shahidullah3   0240---8.00
Muslim Musa3   03811-18.0012.67

--> Rashid Khan passed his previous highest score of 34 in twenty20 matches
--> RS Bopara passed 6000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 7
--> Ikram Ali Khil made his debut in United Arab Emirates in twenty20 matches
--> Darwish Rasooli made his debut in United Arab Emirates in twenty20 matches
--> C Munro made his debut in United Arab Emirates in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Nabi reached 200 wickets in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Shahidullah, his 2nd wicket in the Kabul Zwanan innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive