Habib Bank Limited v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2018/19 (Pool A)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 8th, 9th, 10th September 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar won by 6 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Peshawar 6
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mohammad Asif
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Peshawar (1) 28/1 (Israrullah 13*, Gauhar Ali 8*; 14 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar (2) 19/1 (Ashfaq Ahmed 9*, Sahibzada Farhan 10*; 6 overs)

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Sajid Khan7113921011- 
+Salman Afridib Altaf Ahmed1563972- 
Umar Akmallbw b Taj Wali1222252- 
*Imran Farhatc Sahibzada Farhan b Sajid Khan3050665- 
Rameez Azizb Zahid Mahmood725291- 
Agha Salmanc Gauhar Ali b Nasir Ahmed103553-- 
Saad Khanc Gauhar Ali b Taj Wali62425-1 
Amad Buttc Taj Wali b Zahid Mahmood46446171 
Abdur Rehmannot out1237591- 
Ashiq Alist Gauhar Ali b Zahid Mahmood049-- 
Akhtar Ayublbw b Zahid Mahmood011-- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 73.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-66, 3-126, 4-137, 5-145, 6-155, 7-180, 8-227, 9-228, 10-228 (73.3 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali15   3452-1
Altaf Ahmed7   3121--
Zahid Mahmood16.31594--
Nasir Ahmed11   135111
Sajid Khan24   5612--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sahibzada Farhanst Salman Afridi b Abdur Rehman623331- 
Israrullahrun out7412318310- 
+Gauhar Alist Salman Afridi b Abdur Rehman935351- 
Ashfaq Ahmedc Akhtar Ayub b Saad Khan3349765- 
*Akbar Badshahc Salman Afridi b Saad Khan088-- 
Jamaluddinc and b Abdur Rehman6661- 
Sajid Khanc sub b Agha Salman1622222- 
Zahid Mahmoodc Amad Butt b Agha Salman1920-- 
Nasir Ahmedc Ashiq Ali b Agha Salman28424031 
Altaf Ahmedb Agha Salman22740-- 
Taj Walinot out51718-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-45, 3-121, 4-123, 5-130, 6-151, 7-151, 8-166, 9-185, 10-193 (59.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amad Butt5   1280-3
Akhtar Ayub3   170--
Abdur Rehman21   4753--
Ashiq Ali13   1410-1
Agha Salman12.34154--
Imran Farhat1   0110--
Saad Khan4   072--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Gauhar Ali b Taj Wali61820-- 
+Salman Afridib Taj Wali515361- 
Umar Akmalb Nasir Ahmed20183221 
*Imran Farhatlbw b Sajid Khan2322334- 
Saad Khanc Jamaluddin b Altaf Ahmed22236-- 
Agha Salmanb Zahid Mahmood1816253- 
Amad Buttc Gauhar Ali b Sajid Khan20274911 
Abdur Rehmanc Jamaluddin b Taj Wali615231- 
Rameez Azizc Sahibzada Farhan b Sajid Khan1220352- 
Ashiq Alib Zahid Mahmood8881- 
Akhtar Ayubnot out025-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-31, 3-44, 4-58, 5-70, 6-76, 7-97, 8-113, 9-122, 10-122 (30.3 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali10   1483--
Altaf Ahmed5   2211--
Nasir Ahmed4   11111-
Sajid Khan7.33253--
Zahid Mahmood4   0162--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmednot out6810715461 
Israrullahc Salman Afridi b Akhtar Ayub023-- 
Sahibzada Farhanlbw b Abdur Rehman4661907- 
Jamaluddinb Abdur Rehman1239331- 
*Akbar Badshahc sub b Saad Khan1122162- 
Nasir Ahmednot out149921 
+Gauhar Alidid not bat      
Sajid Khandid not bat      
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Altaf Ahmeddid not bat      
Taj Walidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-92, 3-122, 4-141
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Ayub4.40211--
Abdur Rehman16.21472--
Amad Butt2   0130--
Agha Salman9   1360--
Imran Farhat1   050--
Saad Khan3   0131--
Ashiq Ali4   0160--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Nasir Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches
--> Agha Salman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Peshawar first innings (previous best was 4-60)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive