Lahore Whites v National Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2018/19 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th September 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Whites 0; National Bank of Pakistan 3
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Mohammad Sajid
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1National Bank of Pakistan (1) 221/5 (Ali Asad 93*, Bilal Asif 0*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Whites (1) 18/3 (Usman Salahuddin 0*; 7.3 overs)
Close of play day 3No play

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rameez Rajab Bilal Anwar3164955- 
Ali Asadb Babar Rehman1031574108- 
Danish Azizc Nauman Anwar b Mohammad Waheed28791103- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Ameer Hamza b Mohammad Irfan639411- 
+Umar Siddiqc and b Mohammad Irfan1459451- 
Kamran Ghulamlbw b Mohammad Irfan2460583- 
*Bilal Asifc Ali Rafiq b Babar Rehman11624-- 
Mohammad Asgharc Usman Salahuddin b Mohammad Irfan1122272- 
Mir Hamzalbw b Saif-ur-Rehman621331- 
Ataullahc Usman Salahuddin b Mohammad Irfan1818263- 
Atif Jabbarnot out012-- 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)31
Total(all out, 104.2 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-116, 3-144, 4-174, 5-219, 6-226, 7-248, 8-252, 9-273, 10-273 (104.2 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Anwar18   4591-6
Babar Rehman20   166252
Mohammad Irfan43   15805-2
Mohammad Waheed10   0261--

Lahore Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain-ul-Hasanc Ali Asad b Ataullah1023371- 
Nauman Anwarb Ataullah188-- 
Ali Rafiqb Ataullah189-- 
*Usman Salahuddinc Danish Aziz b Mir Hamza32848-- 
Ali Zaryabc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Bilal Asif1253801- 
Mohammad Waheedc Rameez Raja b Mohammad Asghar91211231- 
+Ameer Hamzab Mohammad Asghar133-- 
Mohammad Irfanc +Ali Asad b Bilal Asif1327221- 
Babar Rehmanc Danish Aziz b Bilal Asif23128-- 
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Bilal Asif21816-- 
Bilal Anwarnot out0410-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Nauman Anwar), 2-14 (Ali Rafiq), 3-18 (Zain-ul-Hasan, 7.3 ov), 4-32, 5-39, 6-40, 7-53, 8-58, 9-60, 10-68 (53.2 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza9   22111-
Ataullah7   523--
Atif Jabbar3   050--
Bilal Asif18   10164-1
Mohammad Asghar16.212122--

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Asadnot out2033471- 
Rameez Rajanot out2634473- 
Danish Azizdid not bat      
Akbar-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
+Umar Siddiqdid not bat      
Kamran Ghulamdid not bat      
*Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 47 minutes, 11 overs)48
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan6   1170--
Bilal Anwar2   018011
Mohammad Waheed1   010--
Saif-ur-Rehman2   0120--

--> Bilal Anwar made his debut in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive