Rawalpindi v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Southern Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSui Southern Gas Corporation won by 147 runs
PointsRawalpindi 0; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 9
UmpiresAbdul Muqeet, Ahmed Shahab
Close of play day 1Sui Southern Gas Corporation (1) 268/2 (Umar Amin 146*, Adil Amin 0*; 66 overs)
Close of play day 2Rawalpindi (1) 112/6 (Naved Malik 43*, Haseeb Azam 4*; 42 overs)
Close of play day 3Rawalpindi (2) 84/3 (Mukhtar Ahmed 57*, Haseeb Azam 2*; 26 overs)

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamc Umair Masood b Rizwan Akbar10018628913- 
Awais Ziab Saad Altaf11319-- 
*Umar Aminc Umair Masood b Haseeb Azam15423133321- 
Adil Aminc Abdul Samad b Asad Raza38971625- 
Fawad Alamlbw b Rizwan Akbar24056-- 
Asif Zakirlbw b Saad Altaf055-- 
Aamer Yaminlbw b Saad Altaf718171- 
+Saifullah Bangashb Saad Altaf0715-- 
Sohail Khanb Saad Altaf022-- 
Kashif Bhattinot out1118432- 
Ahmed Jamalc Umar Waheed b Saad Altaf825331- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 13 nb, 3 w)28
Total(all out, 104.5 overs)349
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Awais Zia), 2-267, 3-285, 4-295, 5-296, 6-318, 7-329, 8-329, 9-329, 10-349 (104.5 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf28.5688614
Asad Raza23   574112
Rizwan Akbar21   377212
Haseeb Azam20   6501--
Asif Ali12   0480-5

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Samadc Awais Zia b Ahmed Jamal1329411- 
Sarmad Bhattilbw b Aamer Yamin53557-- 
+Umair Masoodlbw b Aamer Yamin72134-- 
Mukhtar Ahmedc Saifullah Bangash b Aamer Yamin233-- 
*Umar Waheedc Asif Zakir b Kashif Bhatti19721032- 
Naved Malikc sub b Kashif Bhatti581191687- 
Asif Alic Saifullah Bangash b Ahmed Jamal023-- 
Haseeb Azamb Ahmed Jamal135787-- 
Rizwan Akbarc Sami Aslam b Kashif Bhatti69171- 
Asad Razab Kashif Bhatti616151- 
Saad Altafnot out019-- 
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 8 w)24
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-30, 3-32, 4-43, 5-101, 6-101, 7-135, 8-139, 9-147, 10-153 (60.3 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan14   3310--
Aamer Yamin14   5353--
Kashif Bhatti12.34174--
Ahmed Jamal14   24032-
Umar Amin6   3140--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamnot out10013517113- 
Awais Ziac Abdul Samad b Haseeb Azam3034615- 
*Umar Aminc Mukhtar Ahmed b Rizwan Akbar2528612- 
Adil Aminlbw b Asif Ali910471- 
+Saifullah Bangashnot out51419-- 
Fawad Alamdid not bat      
Asif Zakirdid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(3 wickets, declared, 36 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-123, 3-157
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf5   0370-1
Rizwan Akbar6   0401-3
Asad Raza10   1350-1
Haseeb Azam7   0291--
Asif Ali8   0331--

Rawalpindi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Ahmed Jamal b Sohail Khan661041549- 
Abdul Samadc Saifullah Bangash b Sohail Khan1223361- 
Sarmad Bhattilbw b Sohail Khan034-- 
Naved Malikc Saifullah Bangash b Ahmed Jamal1349662- 
Haseeb Azamc Ahmed Jamal b Sohail Khan7013617781 
*Umar Waheedc Umar Amin b Kashif Bhatti32921693- 
+Umair Masoodlbw b Kashif Bhatti21720-- 
Asif Alic Fawad Alam b Kashif Bhatti64041-- 
Rizwan Akbarb Sohail Khan49281- 
Asad Razanot out016-- 
Saad Altafb Sohail Khan022-- 
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-25, 3-82, 4-113, 5-202, 6-204, 7-215, 8-224, 9-224, 10-224 (79.5 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan20.555761-
Aamer Yamin13   4310--
Umar Amin3   0130--
Ahmed Jamal18   15912-
Kashif Bhatti21   7433--
Awais Zia1   100--
Adil Amin3   050--

--> Rizwan Akbar made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Awais Zia (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive