Scotland B v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Scotland 2003
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 20th, 21st, 22nd August 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland B won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland B won by 4 wickets
UmpiresWB Smith, RM Wylie
ScorersI Anderson (Marylebone Cricket Club), NJ Leitch (Scotland B)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAH Marshallc MacKellar b English59687910- 
*ST Crawleyc Gilmour b MacKellar01931-- 
SM Patelc Rawlinson b Watts3358846- 
HJH Marshallc Kerr b Wright8713817515- 
DM Lanec McCallum b Wright35476242 
TA Lesterlbw b Wright1531333- 
+R Bradshawc Kerr b English1331431- 
NM Kendrickc Rawlinson b Watts2441542- 
Adnan Saleemc MacKellar b Wright21522-- 
KHA Powellnot out21412931 
IDK Youngdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)32
Total(9 wickets, declared, 77.4 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Crawley), 2-88 (JAH Marshall), 3-120 (Patel), 4-207 (Lane), 5-235 (Lester), 6-271 (HJH Marshall), 7-271 (Bradshaw), 8-283 (Adnan Saleem), 9-321 (Kendrick, 77.4 ov)
Scotland B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacKellar12   07013-
Wright27   66741-
English19   196282
Haq7   1320--

Scotland B first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RE Moredid not bat      
DF Wattsdid not bat      
CV Englishdid not bat      
KA McLarendid not bat      
NFI McCallumdid not bat      
SD Gilmourdid not bat      
+JAM Kerrdid not bat      
RM Haqdid not bat      
*CM Wrightdid not bat      
AM Rawlinsondid not bat      
CC MacKellardid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Marylebone Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAH Marshalldid not bat      
*ST Crawleydid not bat      
SM Pateldid not bat      
HJH Marshalldid not bat      
DM Lanedid not bat      
TA Lesterdid not bat      
+R Bradshawdid not bat      
NM Kendrickdid not bat      
Adnan Saleemdid not bat      
KHA Powelldid not bat      
IDK Youngdid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Scotland B second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RE Morec Bradshaw b Powell3138496- 
DF Wattsc Bradshaw b Powell12815225513- 
CV Englishc Bradshaw b Powell41320-- 
KA McLarenb Adnan Saleem1564893- 
NFI McCallumlbw b Lane2037524- 
SD Gilmourc sub b Kendrick428411731 
+JAM Kerrnot out4659827- 
RM Haqnot out4461- 
*CM Wrightdid not bat      
AM Rawlinsondid not bat      
CC MacKellardid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 13 nb)33
Total(6 wickets, 74 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (More), 2-60 (English), 3-137 (McLaren), 4-192 (McCallum), 5-240 (Watts), 6-315 (Gilmour)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell21   3893-4
Adnan Saleem17   1651-5
Kendrick18   2751--
Young2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive